Dynamics Square Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Manager Reviews

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
77%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
6 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Great Growth Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. A great place to work in overall.

    Cons

    Night shifts, Work gets a little monotonous though people stick around because of the great work culture and environment.

    Dynamics Square2019-04-18

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 1, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for your grateful feedback and glad to know that you are satisfied with Dynamics Square. We understand the night shifts gets little droning, but we have come up some interesting plan to keep the shift entertaining which you will see the difference in coming weeks. It is only ...

    Show More
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Great Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Passionate people, Exciting work, Welcoming environment 2. Projects depend on the time of year creating nice variation 3. Generous perks 4. Collaborative, Fun Fridays 5. Average attitudes and poor performance isn't ignored

    Cons

    1. Things can be rushed and last minute as new ideas are born. Things are constantly being reviewed and started to see a reasonable shift. 2. Some of the best people are always running at maximum capacity

    Advice to Management

    A team would now be useful to support recruitment, ongoing training and free up management time

    Dynamics Square2019-03-29

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 1, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable and positive feedback for Dynamics Square. There are times when it takes creativity and drive to exceed customer expectations. You're willing to take a risk without having to ask a lot of questions. We always appreciate new ideas ...

    Show More
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Overall its a wonderfull journey!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It is been 5 years now since I am working with Dynamics Square and overall I must say that it has been a wonderful journey. I have really learnt a lot all these years and seen myself developing as a true professional sales person. Initially there were few hiccups and I was not sure that I would be able to survive long but the kind of support and guidance I got from my seniors and colleagues has really helped me to... overcome all those hiccups. Most of the times we always blame management and seniors that they are been too harsh with their employees but we don’t realise our mistakes and don’t understand that where we are lacking. Initially I was also having the same feeling and I was not understanding that there were several lacking in my work due to which I was not able to get the desired result. In my mind I was just thinking that management is too hard and too pushy. But I realised my lacking’s and mistakes timely and made changes in my work style. That was a turning point in my career and I get lot of appreciation after that. Pros:- • A healthy and friendly work environment • Freedom and flexibility to work as per your capabilities • Lot of appreciations and reward for good work and achievements • Proper support and guidance for the people who really wanted to work hard and achieve the goals • Time to time training and development sessions in order to increase the productivity of the employees

    Show More

    Cons

    • Cons are only for those people who don’t believe in hard work and just wanted to have a honeymoon period.

    Dynamics Square2019-02-07

    Dynamics Square Response

    February 13, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Glassdoor places stars next to our business, in fact you are our real star. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences unincentivized, and that's what makes you the star. It's only when ...

    Show More
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Great company to work with if you are looking for a bright future in IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of learning and growth if you are serious with your work and career. It’s not at all difficult to put forward your concerns and issues with the Management and they are being heard well. A lot of team building and personality development activities are carried out from time to time to ensure personal growth of employees along with professional growth. The company includes you in their vision and listens to our... ideas and implements them well.

    Show More

    Cons

    Some issues take place at times in coordination with the resources and clients. There should be more training on Client handling for the technical resources.

    Advice to Management

    Everything is fine at Dynamics Square. Keep up the good work and behavior which would enhance the beauty of the culture imbibed in this organization. Alongside if more trainings could be conducted solely for the technical team on Client handling, it would add more value to the existing goodness of this organization.

    Dynamics Square2019-02-05

    Dynamics Square Response

    February 13, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for the positive review and kind words of appreciation. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your trust and confidence. We assure you that we have taken note your suggestion in regard of Training and started sessions for the soft skills and development program ...

    Show More
  5. Helpful (1)

    "World Worst Company with Illiterate Management and Unethical Business Practice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Manager in West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No positivity. Completely a hell

    Cons

    1. One of the worst company with illiterate management and unethical business practice. 2. The company is totally a waste of time and career. 3. Installed 6 camera with mic to check each and every activity of employee. 4. Never pay incentive and bonus to any employee. 5. Behavior of the management and HR is worst. Treating every employee like slave. 6. Company CEO is not a man of his word. He never meet any of... his commitment. 7. No international presence. 8. Management keep changing policies in their favor. 9. Always make fake commitment to both employee and client. Neither client nor employees are satisfied. All the positive review is written by the company. So, don’t get fooled. This is a complete hell and can spoil your whole career.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop spoiling career of professional.

    Dynamics Square2018-07-06
  6. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment Flexibility for employees Salary always on time Colleagues and seniors always help a lot And many more reasons

    Cons

    No major Cons and overall good place to work with lot of opportunities

    Dynamics Square2018-03-26
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Great workplace and environment to work and enjoy working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of growth opportunity, Good Management and Managers, Extravagant environment and not much of a pressure. Overall a company people would look forward to

    Cons

    No cons as such here

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great Management and look forward to more discussions to make our environment more Dynamic

    Dynamics Square2018-03-20
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing company to learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Dynamics Square for more than 6 months and below are my observations : 1. Its a perfect blend of culture and challenging work and provides great platform to learn and grow. 2. Gives immense exposure to its employees to work in fast paced environment. 3. Takes good care of the employees by celebrating their anniversary and other achievements. 4. Fun fridays and other employee engagement... activities happens every now and then which helps in team building. 6. Direct interaction with the management helps you to accomplish your goals much easier. 7. Company is doing exceedingly well in international markets like Australia, USA, Europe, etc. Highly recommended for those who wants to work on some exciting international assignments.

    Show More

    Cons

    I am yet to find one.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-15
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Had a Good Time with Dynamics Square"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined this company MPG BIS was initially then they moved into Dynamics Square after a year as they started working completely for International Projects and Customer. It was a good experience for Microsoft Dynamics skills.

    Cons

    It was a very good time to worked there and working for all international people to get good exposure. I have spent almost close to 3 years there then I moved to Bangalore. Nothing to loose I would say.

    Advice to Management

    Some up and down I have seen there but I think its a part of job. Management seems ok. Management should give the ownership to their employees and employees should also take the ownership by themselves.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-08
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Hopeless Company. Filled with Uneducated People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I couldn't find anything positive here. Was suffocated in the entire tenure

    Cons

    My Gaurav Goyal--The director of the company. He is majorly involved in everything. Doesn't know how to speak English but wants to close the deal by himself resulting in client loss.. Its more than a jail. You owe the difference of even 2 minutes gap justification in between the calls made. He treats everyone as a slave. If you want to experience hell then join this company! Also all the reviews posted are fake... reviews as he deletes the negative ones and tells the marketing team to add positive reviews. So beware and dont be trapped

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please do not play with peoples career.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-27
Found 14 reviews