Dynamics Square Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Reviews

Updated Oct 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
88%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
29 Ratings
  1. "Good Cultured Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very structured organization, Very nice working culture, Salary will be beyond the market. Emphasis on employee wellness, Create goals and encourage positivity.

    Cons

    Work flow process and expectations need to be more clear.

    Dynamics Square2019-10-09
  2. "Good Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance good in my project. Timings no issue. Suitable policies and procedures which makes the working environment better. Fun clubs, extra and other regular events.

    Cons

    Travel cabs facility for odd shifts.

    Dynamics Square2019-09-19
  3. "Good Experience.. Learn a lot about How to Operate and Manage a Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    In this company one will get good exposure... Work environment is good... continuous skill development will be there by doing various courses.

    Cons

    Salary hike is too much low. Better percentage of hike every year should be there.

    Dynamics Square2019-09-02
  4. "Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Flexibility in working hours - Fun atmosphere - Great people to work with - A company with a purpose

    Cons

    Not the most efficient when it comes to gaming center for employees.

    Dynamics Square2019-08-28
  5. "Everything & More"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love working at Dynamics Square and the support I received was amazing. My line manager is so supportive of my ambitions & the team I work within are amazing - everybody is so honest & work really well together.

    Cons

    Too much of a fun time? ;-)!

    Dynamics Square2019-08-27
  6. "Anonymous Employee…"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great salary, great people, great training. I have been working from last 7 years for different companies and Dynamics Square is the only one which so far has lived on their values of family pride courage integrity! I just joined the company last December ... And I must admit I could not be happier! I learnt a lot already and more to come.

    Cons

    Nothing found so far ...

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2019-08-06
  7. "Joining a New Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CRM Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Great benefits, Flexible hours, Welcoming team, Global Exposure - Fun, connected virtual work environment - Diverse team and Opportunity to learn and gain certifications

    Cons

    Some benefits are not as competitive as other companies

    Dynamics Square2019-07-30
  8. "Decent, nothing extraordinary."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great company annual perks, flexibility of work from home, work with a talented team and plenty of opportunity to enhance your skills as you work.

    Cons

    There aren't any I can think of!

    Dynamics Square2019-07-24
  9. "A Caring company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People are highly collaborative and helpful

    Cons

    Sometimes decisions take too long

    Dynamics Square2019-07-17
  10. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great mentoring Lots of perks Working on really interesting problems

    Cons

    I'll let you know when I find some.

    Dynamics Square2019-07-05
Found 44 reviews