Dynamics Square Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
27 Ratings
  1. "Healthy Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You can feel really responsible towards a heap of job and get the required learning for your professional and self-growth too. You can actually feel the healthy work life balance working here and there is no typical micromanagement here or the hunter theory with employees. Simply deliver and be happy.

    Cons

    At times you might have a complex feeling of not being appreciated.

    Dynamics Square2019-06-07

    Dynamics Square Response

    June 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you and really appreciate you sharing your honest and valuable feedback. Listening to our employees and empowering them to share ideas and improvements is something that is very important to us.

    Continue reading
  2. "Amazing Culture to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Company’s culture is excellent. Even if you are a new joinee you won’t feel like that you are new to the system. 2. Team building activities happen every now and then to help you understand colleagues working in different department. 3. Town Hall session takes place every month where CEO of the business share the achievements made by the employees in last month. Reward & Recognition is the crux of that session and you will feel more motivated to perform more. 4. You are free to walk up to your manager or the management regarding the things which you want to share and they make sure that those issues or ideas are being addressed properly.

    Cons

    If you can’t work here, you can’t work anywhere else.

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2019-05-21

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 24, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at Dynamics Square. We strive to create an open culture at Dynamics Square and value feedback so that we can become an even better organization. We will take your suggestion with great interest and will definitely work more towards the betterment of the employees.

    Continue reading
  3. "Ok Types"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good projects and okay work life balance

    Cons

    Micromanagement & unfair and sometimes unethical HR policies

    Dynamics Square2019-05-08

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 15, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your valuable feedback and welcomes your suggestion to make Dynamics Square a better work place.

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great Growth Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. A great place to work in overall.

    Cons

    Night shifts, Work gets a little monotonous though people stick around because of the great work culture and environment.

    Dynamics Square2019-04-18

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 1, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for your grateful feedback and glad to know that you are satisfied with Dynamics Square. We understand the night shifts gets little droning, but we have come up some interesting plan to keep the shift entertaining which you will see the difference in coming weeks. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, to improve wherever necessary. Thanks again for the review.

    Continue reading
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Great Working Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Passionate people, Exciting work, Welcoming environment 2. Projects depend on the time of year creating nice variation 3. Generous perks 4. Collaborative, Fun Fridays 5. Average attitudes and poor performance isn't ignored

    Cons

    1. Things can be rushed and last minute as new ideas are born. Things are constantly being reviewed and started to see a reasonable shift. 2. Some of the best people are always running at maximum capacity

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2019-03-29

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 1, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable and positive feedback for Dynamics Square. There are times when it takes creativity and drive to exceed customer expectations. You're willing to take a risk without having to ask a lot of questions. We always appreciate new ideas which can be reached to management directly and help to improve and focus on the attention seeking areas of the company. We greatly appreciate and thank you again for your efforts on sharing such a suggestive feedback.

    Continue reading
  6. "Learning New Skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Awesome, smart, engaged, caring colleagues 2. Opportunity to accelerate the missions of non-profits through technology solutions 3. Fun, connected virtual work environment - work from home! 4. Diverse team 5. Opportunity to learn and gain certifications

    Cons

    Some benefits are not as competitive as other companies

    Dynamics Square2019-03-20

    Dynamics Square Response

    March 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for using the best words for your excellent review for admiring Dynamics Square. We commend you for being the dependable and tactful employee of Dynamics Square. Also, really appreciate your passion for understanding the values of the company and help us to create an distinct culture which position us far from our competitors.

    Continue reading
  7. "Splendid Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great culture 2. Great work, wake up every day knowing you make a difference by your work. 3. Challenging work, each day is a new experience. 4. Strong, experienced, knowledgeable leadership 5. Very supportive culture 6. Love to celebrate in accomplishments (individual and team) 7. 100% virtual, very flexible

    Cons

    1. Virtual environment can make communication and interpretation awkward, when 90% internal is electronic. 2. Best intentions can be hidden in email/text communication, commitment to rapid growth can impact culture

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2019-03-13

    Dynamics Square Response

    March 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for all your commitment, and invaluable contributions to this company and treating the company’s problems as your own. The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees like you. The above feedback insight provides the facts regarding the importance to increase engagement and group activities culture. We would like to thank you for your review.

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Overall its a wonderfull journey!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It is been 5 years now since I am working with Dynamics Square and overall I must say that it has been a wonderful journey. I have really learnt a lot all these years and seen myself developing as a true professional sales person. Initially there were few hiccups and I was not sure that I would be able to survive long but the kind of support and guidance I got from my seniors and colleagues has really helped me to overcome all those hiccups. Most of the times we always blame management and seniors that they are been too harsh with their employees but we don’t realise our mistakes and don’t understand that where we are lacking. Initially I was also having the same feeling and I was not understanding that there were several lacking in my work due to which I was not able to get the desired result. In my mind I was just thinking that management is too hard and too pushy. But I realised my lacking’s and mistakes timely and made changes in my work style. That was a turning point in my career and I get lot of appreciation after that. Pros:- • A healthy and friendly work environment • Freedom and flexibility to work as per your capabilities • Lot of appreciations and reward for good work and achievements • Proper support and guidance for the people who really wanted to work hard and achieve the goals • Time to time training and development sessions in order to increase the productivity of the employees

    Cons

    • Cons are only for those people who don’t believe in hard work and just wanted to have a honeymoon period.

    Dynamics Square2019-02-07

    Dynamics Square Response

    February 13, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. While Glassdoor places stars next to our business, in fact you are our real star. Most people don't bother to leave reviews about positive experiences unincentivized, and that's what makes you the star. It's only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this well-known pat on the back. We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Great company to work with if you are looking for a bright future in IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of learning and growth if you are serious with your work and career. It’s not at all difficult to put forward your concerns and issues with the Management and they are being heard well. A lot of team building and personality development activities are carried out from time to time to ensure personal growth of employees along with professional growth. The company includes you in their vision and listens to our ideas and implements them well.

    Cons

    Some issues take place at times in coordination with the resources and clients. There should be more training on Client handling for the technical resources.

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2019-02-05

    Dynamics Square Response

    February 13, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for the positive review and kind words of appreciation. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your trust and confidence. We assure you that we have taken note your suggestion in regard of Training and started sessions for the soft skills and development program for all employees which will help them to handle their clients and tasks more effectively. Thank you, once again, for sharing your generous words.

    Continue reading
  10. "Its nota a company, it's a joke"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time

    Pros

    Shouldnt be the column of PROS for some companies.

    Cons

    Lots of cons.....Foolish and stupid management. uneducated staff members. never seen a company before calculating and deducting 20 Rupees from conveyance.

    Continue reading
    Dynamics Square2018-11-24
Found 42 reviews