Dynamics Square Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
27 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Paid & Fake positive reviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time

    Pros

    Seriously...No pros. The only Pros of this company is that its better to stay employed than unemployed.

    Cons

    Weird attitude of the management specially Gorav Goyal who thinks himself as very intelligent but is a big time fool. He should be first trained for basic etiquette and then should be permitted to talk to employees. All fake positive reviews are paid ones. They have family business for Jewellery & stones and he wants to run the IT company like that only. Employees are ill treated. The whole management is a... circus. The HR is a special show in that circus. He thinks he is the right hand of the CEO but he's the left hand used to clear excreta. A very irritating human being. Clients - They lie to their clients about their referrals and office locations. The only people stuck in the company are those not finding any jobs. I wish I could say more.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    stop mis handling the future of your employees. you know that you dont have that in you. The thing which is required to run an IT company.

    Dynamics Square2018-11-21
  2. "Best Company of My Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Dynamics Square was the best company to work in my career of 5.5 Years as a Sales Person. I learnt alot with interaction with seniors, their guidance, suggestion at each step. I was having full responsibality of my region to develope the business and i did very well. I had to left the company beacuse my family relocation but if i get another chance to work in future then i will be more than happy to join again.

    Cons

    We should enhance our portfolio other than Microsoft Dynamics.

    Advice to Management

    Management should hire the people after detailed background check beacuse sometime wrong hiring damage the company in many ways. Wrong hiring start politics internally, demotivate the team which had direct impact to their productivity and comapny goals. When comapny takes any step then people start writing fake reviews to damage the reputation. Company should take immediate decision when their is any wrong... hiring beacuse "you can't change someone mind". I appericiate company / Management do their best to get out even wrong hiring by spending their own time with them but it doesn't work all time.

    Show More
    Dynamics Square2018-09-02
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Very Unprofessional and dictatorship Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros...life is hell there

    Cons

    Illetrarate Management, MD think that Software engineers will work as Stone Labours. Your notice period start when ur boss accept your resignation, however boss doesn't accept most of the time They deduct salary if your time sheet is not approved If tou go to washroom you may need to spend time more than 9 hours, because it will decrease your working time You will be in severe depression after joining this... company Join to spoil your mental calmness

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Management cand understand advices

    Dynamics Square2018-10-04
  4. "Amazing experience in 7 years of career tenure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - EA to Chief Executive Officer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Everyday New Learning, Direct coordination with management, Opportunities, Growing Company

    Cons

    Did not find as such

    Advice to Management

    Be the same as you are, nothing to advice.

    Dynamics Square2018-08-23
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Worst company with illiterate management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Office Location ... thats it

    Cons

    You can write a whole 200 pages book about that. But I will just give out the pointers: 1. Totally illiterate staff doesn't know how to speak English at all. Grammar and sentence framing jumps out of the window when they speak. 2. Management doesn't have meeting etiquette as they keep on chewing gums and will always interrupt in between before you could finish the sentence. 3.All people in management from... Director to HR to reception have English speaking problems. 4.They fool you with international presence. No international presence. 5. Doesnt understand project management at all. Its kind of a small call center. 6.Most of the employees hired are only good with product skills only and not communication. 7.Director wants to know all small details and hence fixed HD cameras everywhere with MIC even in pantry. 8.Pantry is smaller that your own kitchen. 9. They have very weird policies which will make your life hell. 10. If you miss your staff time you have to cover the same next day and also make sure that you give 8 hours of timesheet. 11.You have to give estimate of work hours in prior even if it is not possible and adhere to it. 12. NO one has ever seen incentives. 13. No fun activity or team bonding. 14. If you know how to lick then you may sustain in this company. 15.HR is slave to Director and doesn't have brain of his own. 16.Lots of grammatical errors in policies uploaded by HR. 17.Now to gove you the idea about departments they have: HR: 3 people Finance: 1People Admin:1 People Management: 3 People So you can imagine the kind of work environment you will get if you join this company. 18. You have to give 3 months notice period even if you are on probation. Who does that in today world. 19. There is no management and you can not advice anything to them as you are slaves and you dont deserve life. 20. Meetings will be conducted for small stupid issues which have nothing to do with product or your job. 21. If you dont want to spoil your career growth, please dont join this company as they will promise you almonds but will not serve peanuts also. Worthless company to work or getting associated with.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Do your job and let employees have some air. They are not slave and stop being a women who wants to know what people are talking behind your back, If you are good to them they will have good things to say about you not only behind your back but in your face as well.

    Dynamics Square2018-07-05
  6. Helpful (1)

    "World Worst Company with Illiterate Management and Unethical Business Practice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Manager in West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No positivity. Completely a hell

    Cons

    1. One of the worst company with illiterate management and unethical business practice. 2. The company is totally a waste of time and career. 3. Installed 6 camera with mic to check each and every activity of employee. 4. Never pay incentive and bonus to any employee. 5. Behavior of the management and HR is worst. Treating every employee like slave. 6. Company CEO is not a man of his word. He never meet any of... his commitment. 7. No international presence. 8. Management keep changing policies in their favor. 9. Always make fake commitment to both employee and client. Neither client nor employees are satisfied. All the positive review is written by the company. So, don’t get fooled. This is a complete hell and can spoil your whole career.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop spoiling career of professional.

    Dynamics Square2018-07-06
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Best Place to Work & Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full time for more than a year and below are my observations: 1. Amazing Work Culture and Environment to work, learn and grow. 2. Provides an opportunity to its employees to take challenging roles and excel in their field at their own pace. 3. It maintains a good work-life balance and pays lots of emphasis on training, skill development and mentoring people. 4.... Encourages employee engagement activities and felicitates it's employee on their achievements which constantly increases motivation factor at the workplace. 5. Highly recommended for those seeking growth and career advancement opportunities.

    Show More

    Cons

    I am yet to find one

    Dynamics Square2018-03-26
  8. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment Flexibility for employees Salary always on time Colleagues and seniors always help a lot And many more reasons

    Cons

    No major Cons and overall good place to work with lot of opportunities

    Dynamics Square2018-03-26
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Amazing company to learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been working with Dynamics Square for more than 6 months and below are my observations : 1. Its a perfect blend of culture and challenging work and provides great platform to learn and grow. 2. Gives immense exposure to its employees to work in fast paced environment. 3. Takes good care of the employees by celebrating their anniversary and other achievements. 4. Fun fridays and other employee engagement... activities happens every now and then which helps in team building. 6. Direct interaction with the management helps you to accomplish your goals much easier. 7. Company is doing exceedingly well in international markets like Australia, USA, Europe, etc. Highly recommended for those who wants to work on some exciting international assignments.

    Show More

    Cons

    I am yet to find one.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-15
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Had a Good Time with Dynamics Square"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined this company MPG BIS was initially then they moved into Dynamics Square after a year as they started working completely for International Projects and Customer. It was a good experience for Microsoft Dynamics skills.

    Cons

    It was a very good time to worked there and working for all international people to get good exposure. I have spent almost close to 3 years there then I moved to Bangalore. Nothing to loose I would say.

    Advice to Management

    Some up and down I have seen there but I think its a part of job. Management seems ok. Management should give the ownership to their employees and employees should also take the ownership by themselves.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-08
Found 42 reviews