Dynamics Square Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 42 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
27 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work. Good work life balance. Very supportive management. Good exposure. Overseas opportunities available . No delays in Salary. Strongly recommend

    Cons

    No company is perfect but there is nothing I should specify in particular.

    Advice to Management

    There can be more fun activities/programs/outside tours to keep employees motivated. There should be Rewards & Recognition programs every quarter to reward employees for their performance

    Dynamics Square2018-03-27
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Great workplace and environment to work and enjoy working"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of growth opportunity, Good Management and Managers, Extravagant environment and not much of a pressure. Overall a company people would look forward to

    Cons

    No cons as such here

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great Management and look forward to more discussions to make our environment more Dynamic

    Dynamics Square2018-03-20
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Hopeless Company. Filled with Uneducated People"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I couldn't find anything positive here. Was suffocated in the entire tenure

    Cons

    My Gaurav Goyal--The director of the company. He is majorly involved in everything. Doesn't know how to speak English but wants to close the deal by himself resulting in client loss.. Its more than a jail. You owe the difference of even 2 minutes gap justification in between the calls made. He treats everyone as a slave. If you want to experience hell then join this company! Also all the reviews posted are fake... reviews as he deletes the negative ones and tells the marketing team to add positive reviews. So beware and dont be trapped

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please do not play with peoples career.

    Dynamics Square2018-03-27
  4. Helpful (1)

    "No proper Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time

    Pros

    Company is very much partial with employee to employee.... No proper rules and regulation... Senior Management Doesn't know to manage Sales team is looked aftr by MD 's PA... Who is not from sales background looks after sales team.Isn't it funny

    Cons

    Don't come here If u dont die

    Advice to Management

    No point

    Dynamics Square2018-03-23
  5. "Had a Very Good experience & Tenure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It was a very sound period working with this company. Many memories and achievements.

    Cons

    Nothing so much .. employee should take initiative and ownership.

    Advice to Management

    Always focused towards work only. I left because family shifted to US.

    Dynamics Square2018-01-22
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Provides good salary and Appraisals - Provides carrier growth opportunities

    Cons

    My tenure has been good. So None.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Dynamics Square2018-01-17
  7. Helpful (8)

    "Bunch of Idiots from MPG BIS now known as Dynamics Square"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You Kidding right? No plus points here

    Cons

    1. Illiterate senior management 2. No work ethics at all - will make you work those extra hours all the time 3. Gaurav Goel/Goyal, so called CEO - I bet if he still could write one paragraph in English by himself. Probably does not know how an ERP fits in an organization 4. No offices abroad - just have one office in Gurgaon so don't let this fake marketing gimmick fool you 5. Cameras with mics everywhere - who... does that? CEO is so keen in knowing what others think of him. Funny, right?

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Go back to school , learn your basics right and don't even think about managing folks who are way more qualified than you are. You very well fir in your dairy and stone business so stop spoiling careers in IT

    Dynamics Square2018-01-22
  8. "Dynamics Square care about people."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I haven't been with the company long, but I can already identify that this company cares about it's people. Both the employees and the clients. Honesty and innovation pervade the culture here in the work we produce, the business relationships we establish, the way we're managed and the way that we are treated (and treat each other in return). Aside from caring about the people, this company works hard. Everybody in... the company take time to help other members and all work for driving excellent results. Love to work here.

    Show More

    Cons

    Genuinely, I don't have any.

    Advice to Management

    Thank you for endless opportunities. Keep it up.

    Dynamics Square2017-11-30
  9. Helpful (6)

    "Unprofessional and Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in North West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company having so many local businesses -land sale, purchase, stone selling and exporting, hotel, jwellery shop and Dairy in Rewari.

    Cons

    I worked for 1 year 5 months with Dynamics Square. My experience with Dynamics Square is very bad. If anyone is looking to join this company please read the review and do some research. This is one of the worst company. During my tenure I encounter following issues – 1. Unprofessional and uneducated management. 2. Unethical business practice to create pressure on employees. 3. Never paid any incentive and... variable during my tenure. 4. Treating employee as an unskilled worker and force to work extra hours. 5. All family members use to visit the office and forced employees in different activities. 6. They don’t have any physical presence in Australia, UK, USA and other countries. 7. Company having only 30 employees and none of them are satisfied. 8. In last 3 years company changed their name many time to avoid bad reputation. 9. Company set my target as 300 times of overall salary.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Management need to learn how to run an IT company. Also need to meet their commitment - incentive, salary on time and variable. Need to be qulaified.

    Dynamics Square2018-01-01
  10. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great learning opportunities here with international Projects and customers.

    Cons

    Nothing to say at this moment

    Advice to Management

    Great team to work with

    Dynamics Square2017-10-24
Found 42 reviews