Dynamics Square Sales Reviews | Glassdoor

Dynamics Square Sales Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Dynamics Square CEO Gaurav G (no image)
Gaurav G
11 Ratings
  1. "Good Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work life balance good in my project. Timings no issue. Suitable policies and procedures which makes the working environment better. Fun clubs, extra and other regular events.

    Cons

    Travel cabs facility for odd shifts.

    Dynamics Square2019-09-19
  2. "Good Experience.. Learn a lot about How to Operate and Manage a Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    In this company one will get good exposure... Work environment is good... continuous skill development will be there by doing various courses.

    Cons

    Salary hike is too much low. Better percentage of hike every year should be there.

    Dynamics Square2019-09-02
  3. "Great Company to Work For"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Flexibility in working hours - Fun atmosphere - Great people to work with - A company with a purpose

    Cons

    Not the most efficient when it comes to gaming center for employees.

    Dynamics Square2019-08-28
  4. "Everything & More"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love working at Dynamics Square and the support I received was amazing. My line manager is so supportive of my ambitions & the team I work within are amazing - everybody is so honest & work really well together.

    Cons

    Too much of a fun time? ;-)!

    Dynamics Square2019-08-27
  5. "Anonymous Employee…"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great salary, great people, great training. I have been working from last 7 years for different companies and Dynamics Square is the only one which so far has lived on their values of family pride courage integrity! I just joined the company last December ... And I must admit I could not be happier! I learnt a lot already and more to come.

    Cons

    Nothing found so far ...

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing guys!

    Dynamics Square2019-08-06
  6. "A Caring company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People are highly collaborative and helpful

    Cons

    Sometimes decisions take too long

    Dynamics Square2019-07-17
  7. ""Best Place I've Ever Worked""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - A lot of really intellectual people work here - Fantastic culture supportive of learning from failures and asking direct questions of leadership - Supportive of work/life balance - Competitive pay and benefits - Internal/employee tooling and support is treated the same as our customers, making me feel very valued

    Cons

    - Career progression policies are not very transparent.

    Advice to Management

    More transparency, less disruption.

    Dynamics Square2019-07-03
  8. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great mentoring Lots of perks Working on really interesting problems

    Cons

    I'll let you know when I find some.

    Dynamics Square2019-07-05
  9. "Fun Activities is a Part of Culture..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    All work and no play make Jack a dull boy! That is not the case here. With heaps of responsibilities, company also takes care of rejuvenation and refreshments and arranges for fun games and activities and sometimes just casual entertainment. The environment is really cool here and monotony doesn’t exist.

    Cons

    Activities held are mostly indoor and hardly something outdoor.

    Dynamics Square2019-06-12

    Dynamics Square Response

    June 27, 2019HR Manager

    Thanks for your appreciative feedback and glad to know that you are having fun working with Dynamics Square and will take suggestions on the constructive level and will definitely work on the same.

  10. "Amazing Culture to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Dynamics Square full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Company’s culture is excellent. Even if you are a new joinee you won’t feel like that you are new to the system. 2. Team building activities happen every now and then to help you understand colleagues working in different department. 3. Town Hall session takes place every month where CEO of the business share the achievements made by the employees in last month. Reward & Recognition is the crux of that... session and you will feel more motivated to perform more. 4. You are free to walk up to your manager or the management regarding the things which you want to share and they make sure that those issues or ideas are being addressed properly.

    Show More

    Cons

    If you can’t work here, you can’t work anywhere else.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work.

    Dynamics Square2019-05-21

    Dynamics Square Response

    May 24, 2019HR Manager

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working at Dynamics Square. We strive to create an open culture at Dynamics Square and value feedback so that we can become an even better organization. We will take your suggestion with great interest ...

    Show More
Found 12 reviews