KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Dynata

Engaged Employer

Dynata

Add a Review

Dynata Reviews

Updated May 27, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 928 of over 1,000 reviews

3.3
61%
Recommend to a Friend
64%
Approve of CEO
Dynata CEO Gary Laben
Gary Laben
302 Ratings

The latest conversations about Advertising

Join the conversation on

Advertising

2m

works at 

Publicis Health

I recently received an offer from iProspect (part of Dentsu) I’ve heard ups and downs about this company. I currently work for a great company and not sure if I should leave. The new opportunity pays a lot more than I currently make. Does anyone have any advice about this company and whether I should take the job or not?

22

16 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Easy to get along with people and great benefits.(in 84 reviews)
  • "Flexible work from home depending on your team and experience (new employees need to be in office for training).(in 34 reviews)
  • "Research Now offers great benefits and perks:(in 29 reviews)
  • "back culture is great!(in 29 reviews)
  • "My team was great and very helpful as I learned the processes(in 27 reviews)
Cons
  • "Low pay and very unorganized(in 49 reviews)
  • "Salary is low(in 44 reviews)
  • "Some poor management since the merger(in 44 reviews)
  • "Bad leadership(in 22 reviews)
  • "They place 150+ employees in a group chat with only about 5 managers included and it is very, very disorganized and chaotic.(in 22 reviews)
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Dynata and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great place to work

    May 10, 2022 - Remote Call Agent 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can Work when you want

    Cons

    The Shifts are mostly afternoons/evenings

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Human Resources

    Thank you for the positive review! Due to our flexible schedule, popular shifts/time slots fill up quickly, but stick with it and you can get the shifts you prefer!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    call center

    Apr 10, 2022 - Telephone Interviewer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work whatever hours you want

    Cons

    nothing very simple job that most can do

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the positive review – we're happy to have you as part of the team!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Easy Job

    Mar 22, 2022 - Telephone Interviewer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The schedule is flexible, and the job is easy.

    Cons

    There are no health benefits or retirement match.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the positive review! Unfortunately, only our full-time employees are eligible for certain benefits, including medical and 401K, but we are glad you enjoy the flexibility and your job duties!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to Work in

    Mar 13, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very flexible company including WFH

    Cons

    None so far for me!

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the great review – glad you have joined Dynata!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Just getting logged in.

    Mar 1, 2022 - Senior Team Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Love it at the company

    Cons

    Pay is low in all positions

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Although we are sorry you are dissatisfied with your compensation, we are glad you are enjoying the overall experience of Dynata! We do perform annual salary exercises to ensure we are commensurate with the market. Thanks for the positive review!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    research

    Feb 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    provide lots of opportunity for growth and community

    Cons

    lots of red tape and useless processes

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the glowing review – we are happy to have you as part of the team! While we are sorry you feel that there is a lot of red tape, we are glad you are finding ample growth opportunities with us! A large company like Dynata has certain processes and procedures to get the job done and best manage the needs of our employees and clients. We are constantly looking to streamline and improve where we can!

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great Company

    Jan 14, 2022 - Production Supervisor in Logan, UT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room for growth, gain relationships with employees in all departments, the opportunity to learn new things, great coworkers and leadership.

    Cons

    Pay could have been a bit higher.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and your colleagues, but we are sorry you felt that your compensation was not to your expectations. We regularly perform salary exercises to ensure we are commensurate with the market. Thank you for the positive review!

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Calling

    Dec 2, 2021 - Political Survey Caller 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked my own schedule, was paid daily, weekly, or monthly

    Cons

    Calling random people to get their opinion when more times than not, people were just rude.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us – even when folks weren’t so nice on the phone - thank you!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Place To Work!

    Nov 17, 2021 - Director of Business Development in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relaxed working environment, great people to work with, lucrative growth opportunities

    Cons

    No cons come to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the glowing review – we love that you are enjoying your time with us as well as the opportunities and work environment of Dynata!

  10. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Wonderful company

    Oct 8, 2021 - Customer Service Representative 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay, hours, friendly staff and management.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Dynata Response

    Internal Communications Assistant

    Thank you for the glowing review – we are glad you enjoyed your time with us!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 928 Reviews

Dynata Reviews FAQs

Dynata has an overall rating of 3.3 out of 5, based on over 1,000 reviews left anonymously by employees. 61% of employees would recommend working at Dynata to a friend and 50% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Dynata employees rate their compensation and benefits as 2.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Dynata. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

61% of Dynata employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Dynata 3.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.2 for culture and values and 2.9 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Dynata to be culture, benefits, coworkers and the cons to be senior leadership, career development, management.

Popular Careers with Dynata Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Dynata? Share Your Experiences

or

Dynata Photos

+ Add Photo
Dynata photo of: Tech Team Event
Dynata photo of: Volunteering
Dynata photo of: Volunteering at the Zoo
Dynata photo of: Dynata launch party
Dynata photo of: APAC Leadership
Dynata photo of: Sofia Team!
Dynata photo of: Timi Team!
See All Photos