E-Prospects Reviews | Glassdoor

E-Prospects Reviews

Updated Jan 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at E-Prospects full-time

    Pros

    Overall, it wasa great learning experience. The business has changed a lot, and increased regulation has made the work much more complex.

    Cons

    Canary wharf location s bit difficult commute.

    E-Prospects2019-01-17
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at E-Prospects full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      1.Flexible working hours and environment 2. Helping hand from management for building up career and future endeavors 3. Stress free work place, encouraging management 4. scope to improve various skills (technical, inter personal, functional) 5. Friendly staff 6. exposure to Uk market

      Cons

      Not all Indian festivals are given as holiday.

      E-Prospects2017-07-24
    • "I wished I never have worked for this firm"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I worked at E-Prospects full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Work is relatively easy. Good colleagues. Moderately good exposure to UK market.

      Cons

      Perks difference across offices. Internal politics and biases. Poor review structure and no appraisal. Weak financials and unworthy middle management. No holidays( Indian office). Redundant work. Old technology and guidelines in practise.

      E-Prospects2017-04-03
    • "Good Company, Nice People"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I worked at E-Prospects

      Pros

      The work environment is stress free and work culture is healthy. The only place that I worked which lets me be! Helpful Management, Flexible hours,Innovative ideas are given preference, Fast paced

      Cons

      none, good place to work

      Advice to Management

      Keep doing the good work Cheers!!

      E-Prospects2016-03-18
    • "New Product Development"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at E-Prospects

      Pros

      You are free to do your own work and prove yourself to the position You can have access to training materials or participate in conferences/ workshops to build up your skills Good, friendly atmosphere

      Cons

      Business model very dependent of financial services Lack of senior people to help and assist with experience

      Advice to Management

      I would suggest to get some people with more experience to help build solid procedures and take the business to the next level.

      E-Prospects2016-01-25
    • "Good working environment and great people"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at E-Prospects full-time

      Pros

      The working environment is good and a lot of great people. The employees tend to be very nice and smart. UK office has a lot of perks and benefits (massage chairs, ping pong, xBox, pool table etc.).

      Cons

      Company growing very fast so a lot of the responsibility for career development is up to the employee.

      Advice to Management

      Other offices outside of UK should have similar perks and benefits.

      E-Prospects2015-08-23
    • "Review about eProspects"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I worked at E-Prospects full-time

      Pros

      It has a nice working atmosphere and colleagues. Because of less working pressure, you could balance your work and life without much effort.

      Cons

      The company is still growing. Everyone has their work. If you want to improve yourself, you should have high self-motivation for that.

      Advice to Management

      Keep the talented people stay in the company and devote to the company. Could have well-designed motivation system to improve the employees' satisfaction.

      E-Prospects2015-05-11
    Found 7 reviews