ERC Reviews | Glassdoor

ERC Reviews

Updated Oct 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
ERC CEO KIRK MOQUIN
KIRK MOQUIN
48 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent work environment, friendly colleagues(in 6 reviews)

  • "Everyday I see room for growth and appreciate the leadership here, I feel like I'm really in it for the long haul and part of the team(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "none at all everything was great at ERC(in 10 reviews)

  • "The turnover rate is staggering, from representatives to supervisors to upper management(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Work c an be hard"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    there is no shortage of work that needs to be done. We're busy most of the time and the work can be difficult. We're rewarded for a job well done though.

    Cons

    The people we deal with aren't always pleasant.

    ERC2019-10-17
  2. "Exciting & Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    we're expected to be professionals and provide great customer service, but we're also encouraged to have fun and enjoy our time at work

    Cons

    there is a heavy workload at times

    ERC2019-10-10
  3. "Great culture I've worked there for 2 years!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Call Center Supervisor in Orange Park, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great people, good benefits, great entry level pay

    Cons

    Somewhat disorganized, low paid management

    Advice to Management

    Offer more bonus incentives

    ERC2019-09-29
  4. "Professional but fun!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Waycross, GA

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    I love working here. We're all professionals but we still like to have fun from time to time. Co-workers and management are great.

    Cons

    Wish there my schedule was better

    ERC2019-09-06

    ERC Response

    September 13, 2019ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you for your words! We are happy you feel this way. We strive to create an environment such as this one and look forward to our future as an ERC family!

  5. "Management cares"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Waycross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    I have a great supervisor. She is always available to help and she's an active part of the team.

    Cons

    We're usually pretty busy, not much room for downtime.

    ERC2019-09-05

    ERC Response

    September 13, 2019ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you for your feedback, as we strive to create t his exact environment for our employees.

  6. "Tons of room for grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Waycross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    hard work pays off here. I received an Elite Award and it was one of the best days of my life.

    Cons

    You start at the bottom, but once you prove yourself there are so many places you can go.

    ERC2019-09-03

    ERC Response

    September 13, 2019ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you for all of your hard work and dedication. We strive to create a rewarding, professional and yet fun environment for our employees. We are happy you could be a part of that!

  7. "Good Upper Managers...decent and fair and good people/Lot of SLack slobs for trainers and csrs."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, Decent upper management...they DO go out of their way to help you. Worst half dressed bimbo like trainers Ive ever seen, one bored us with her self worship all day and was out of dress code everyday once a whole busom hanging out of her cinched up mini dress...absolutely disgusting display dailly...like a hog with a fake plastic ring in his snout....

    Cons

    Worst half dressed bimbo like trainers Ive ever seen, one bored us with her self worship all day and was out of dress code everyday once a whole busom hangning out of her cinched up mini dress/moomoo whatever.......talked non stop about herself all day everyday......hoping some guy would take the barf bait....

    Advice to Management

    Enforce a decent dresscode.......Really......realize some decent people may work their among a lot of clowns. Have trainers that acutally have some sense...and that may act intelligently and not make us hear them swoon over themselves nonstop.......Big waste of learning time..............took 2/3 of the class time ..truly.

    ERC2019-10-10
  8. "Interesting work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Waycross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    There is a wide variety of work and tasks to be done. We deal with several different clients.

    Cons

    Sometimes clients are angry and they take it out on us.

    ERC2019-08-28

    ERC Response

    September 13, 2019ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you for all of your hard work, we think you're doing a wonderful job. Thank you for being a part of our growing team!

  9. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - TSR L1 in Melbourne, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Pay benefits staff

    Cons

    10 min breaks uncomfortable chairs no help when needed

    Advice to Management

    Keep up woth your star employees and give us raises every 6 months

    ERC2019-08-28
  10. "Amazing Team Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Waycross, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    Co-workers and supervisors are amazing. We all support each other and strive for the best results possible.

    Cons

    There isn't a 401K which sucks, but I've found a company to save with.

    ERC2019-08-26

    ERC Response

    September 13, 2019ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated!

Found 148 reviews
</>Embed