ERC Reviews

Updated Jan 11, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend
ERC Chief Executive Officer Marty Sarim
Marty Sarim
0 Rating
Pros
  • "pay is good, guaranteed hours, schedule is consistent(in 6 reviews)

  • "I see a lot of room for growth and regular learning opportunities(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "As a clinician, I would not recommend ERC to any client(in 11 reviews)

  • "People can be cruel when it comes to collections(in 10 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. Featured Review

    "Awesome Culture!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in Jacksonville, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Family environment Flexible hours Positive culture Get to work remotely

    Cons

    The pay could be better

    ERC Response

    December 14, 2020ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your opinion, it is greatly appreciated!

  2. "An innovative CX company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Vice President Human Resources in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    Places people and innovation first which has lead to an exciting and fast paced industry leader in the CX space

    Cons

    I have yet to find a con

    ERC Response

    December 14, 2020ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you feel this way and we look forward to your growth with us!


  3. "Title"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ERC Associate in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    Great Trainers Awesome Team Spirit Friendly Team Members Incentives Good Time Keeping

    Cons

    Terrible Communication Low Pay Supervisor is Inexperienced Hostile Higher-ups Unorganized

    Continue reading

    ERC Response

    January 20, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your words as we always strive to be the best we can be.

  4. "Do not recommend"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    Former Employee - Collections Agent 

    I worked at ERC full-time

    Pros

    There's air conditioning and it's clean.

    Cons

    Stingy on pay. No flexibility. No work/life balance. Workaholic required.

    ERC Response

    January 20, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    It is unfortunate to hear that you did not have a favorable experience while working at ERC. Please contact the Employee Resource Group to discuss your specific concerns. We value our professional working environment and would like to opportunity to investigate your concerns.

  5. "Toxic Company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ERC full-time

    Pros

    No pros in my opinion

    Cons

    Cut throat company. Saw several good people in the IT department get over worked and then fired. You can go out of your way to please them and it will never be enough. When they decide they don’t like you they will make a way to get rid of you. My advice RUN.

    Continue reading

    ERC Response

    January 20, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    It is unfortunate to hear that you did not have a favorable experience while working at ERC. Please contact the Employee Resource Group to discuss your specific concerns. We value our professional working environment and would like to opportunity to investigate your concerns.

  6. "gREAT"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Independent Contractor in Hartford, CT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    GREAT, Fast paced work, Home daily

    Cons

    None, there are really no cons

    ERC Response

    December 14, 2020ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you are having a positive experience with us.

  7. "It's an ok place"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Wells Fargo Home Mortgage in Jacksonville, FL

    I have been working at ERC part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They train you and don't just throw you out there to learn on your own

    Cons

    The pay is a little less than what I'd like

    ERC Response

    January 20, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated!

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great for beginners"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative (CSR) in South Bend, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ERC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everything, which is great for advancement

    Cons

    Low pay but theres room for higher paying positions

    ERC Response

    December 14, 2020ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you so much for your opinion, it is greatly appreciated!

  9. "N/A"

    1.0
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Work From Home 

    I have been working at ERC full-time

    Pros

    It has benefits, so I guess.

    Cons

    Unsure what to say here

    ERC Response

    January 20, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    Thank you for your feedback!

  10. "Do not work here"

    1.0
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Mortgage Servicing Specialist in Jacksonville, FL
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at ERC full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There’s nothing positive about this company

    Cons

    Everything. Director is a liar , they don’t care for their employees and they don’t help you. They also tamper with your hours.

    Continue reading

    ERC Response

    January 6, 2021ERC Corporate Communications Rep

    It is unfortunate to hear that you did not have a favorable experience while working at ERC. Please contact the Employee Resource Group to discuss your specific concerns. We value our professional working environment and would like to opportunity to investigate your concerns.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 193 English Reviews
</>Embed