ERNI Reviews | Glassdoor

ERNI Reviews

Updated Oct 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
ERNI CEO Andreas Gisler (no image)
Andreas Gisler
7 Ratings
Pros
  • "n en habilidades personales para toda la empresa(in 5 reviews)

  • "n continua, tanto en lo referido a las habilidades interpersonales como a las t(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "No hay una forma evidente de crecer(in 5 reviews)

  • "Big open space with lack of privacy(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at ERNI

    Pros

    good at their job for th emost part

    Cons

    Sometimes lacked professionalism in the works space

    ERNI2018-02-12

    ERNI Response

    February 13, 2018Social Media Manager

    Dear reviewer, thank you for taking your time to leave us the review. However, as your review doesn't mention any specific information, we can't give you a constructive answer. Therefore as you are still our employee, feel free to contact your line manager to discuss your impression of lacking professionalism, we hope together you will solve this topic. Thank you for working with us!

    Show Less
  2. "People oriented"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ERNI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice and friendly environment, helps employee growing. Excellent place to work and further develope your career.

    Cons

    High rotation in some projects

    ERNI2019-09-25
  3. Helpful (1)

    "People first"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Professional in Barcelona
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ERNI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    People oriented, perfect environment to work, strong career path. Passion and communities! Employee benefits.

    Cons

    Nothing to say as they try to improve every year.

    ERNI2019-08-28
  4. "I feel ERNI like my second home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Developer in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ERNI full-time

    Pros

    * Good atmoshphere * Grow opportunities

    Cons

    *Nothing to say, all the time i have passed here, i enjoyed of my work.

    ERNI2019-08-29
  5. "The worst work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ERNI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Location, nice offices, working schedule decent

    Cons

    Work environment, suck up subordinates, unorganized departments and weak management skills...

    Advice to Management

    Trust your coworkers/ subordinates, do not force them to act and participate of all the company culture and events etc... Bad managers on top Admin areas displaying fear to their teams and micromanaging...

    ERNI2019-09-17
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Nice perks, offices but not much more"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Barcelona
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ERNI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice workplace, nice customers where you can get internalized. as all of the consulting companies, good place for learning some technology and after jumping to a good company

    Cons

    management has in general very poor or not at all knowledge about technology or enginering . This is basicaly an old body shoping company with a nice face, high rotation and a very strong marketing. probably is good if you are a junior learning, but for people with experience is not really recommendable. even in the consultancy business there are more professional options

    Advice to Management

    be honest with what the company is,

    ERNI2019-07-22
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Only for people without technical concerns."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Barcelona
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at ERNI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Employment stability -Good Environment -Possibility to internalize

    Cons

    -Salary -Poor management -Project changes -Bad communication -No transparency

    Advice to Management

    Listen to people who keep customers and do projects. Increase salaries

    ERNI2019-07-18
  8. "Love working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Professional Web Developer in Mandaluyong City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ERNI full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    competitive salary, flexible schedule, family culture, knowledge sharing sessions, music club, game club etc..

    Cons

    no gym membership, no work from home option

    Advice to Management

    please add gym membership

    ERNI2019-06-27
  9. "A Company That Cares for its Customers and Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - .NET Developer in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ERNI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company has a stressful-free environment. Employees can spend some time to relax by going to the game room or the pantry. Projects are challenging and will really the skills and capabilities of the employees. The management is also good. Employees are taken care of and their career goals are always being taken into consideration.

    Cons

    I honestly did not find anything negative while I was working for this company.

    Advice to Management

    Continue the culture that you have already instilled in the company. People are happy and are satisfied with how things are going and with the outlook of the company in the years to come.

    ERNI2019-05-29
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Barcelona
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ERNI full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They take care of your professional goals, take into account if you want to change projects, home office, they receive and analize all the suggestions you send. If they lose a project they realocate you to another one. They care about their employees.

    Cons

    The selection process was too long - too many calls

    ERNI2019-01-24

    ERNI Response

    March 4, 2019Social Media Manager

    Dear reviewer, thank you for your kind words, we are glad to read that you are satisfied working with ERNI. We will forward your comment about too long selection process to relevant HR department. Thank you for being part of our team!

Found 64 reviews
</>Embed