ETP International Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

ETP International Reviews

Updated 6 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
81%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
ETP International CEO Naresh Ahuja (no image)
Naresh Ahuja
69 Ratings
  1. ""Awesome journey so far!!""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time (More than a year) New technologies to work on like AngularJS and NodeJS. For existing technology salesforce.com, the experience in the company is so much that it is very rare for one to even Google for suggestions. Great mentors in the company to give a proper guidance in career .

    Cons

    Cannot think of any cons so far

    ETP International2019-04-12
  2. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    location was good for people coming from powai

    Cons

    too much politics, centralized decision making

    Advice to Management

    focus on work and not insulting your employees

    ETP International2019-04-19
  3. "Good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    product base company good culture

    Cons

    No canteen,Small office, only 1 water cooler

    ETP International2019-04-02
  4. ""Great Place to Launch a Career""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Etp International is a great place to work, filled with smart and driven people. I would recommend working here to any of my friends - and working with us to any client!

    Cons

    Expect to be challenged. You'll get more responsibility faster here than at other agencies, which is great, but it requires focus and commitment to succeed.

    ETP International2019-03-18
  5. ""Very Good IT company""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Pros There are many but let me pen down few who wants to be the part of ETP 1. Unique work culture 2. Employee friendly 3. Challenging opportunities 4. Job Security 5. Fun@work

    Cons

    Do Well and keep going strong.

    ETP International2019-02-26
  6. ""Very happy here""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Cons

    Struggling to find anything I really dislike here

    ETP International2019-02-26
  7. ""ETP Reviews""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    I have been working at ETP full-time (More than 3 years) Good Environment, Client-centric, Employee friendly, Good Infrastructure, Learning

    Cons

    No as such No Cons No Negative

    ETP International2019-02-08
  8. ""Great technology""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    The company uses the latest technology stack.

    Cons

    None to mention.The software they use is the best.

    ETP International2019-02-04
  9. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ETP International

    Pros

    Job and salary Prospective, good company

    Cons

    Less technical work, so donkey work is more

    ETP International2019-01-10
  10. Helpful (1)

    "R & D"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ETP International full-time

    Pros

    1.Friendly environment 2.Nice culture 3.Learing new technologies 4.Helpful colleagues

    Cons

    The leave system i.e "sandwich" should be changed.

    ETP International2018-12-10
Found 95 reviews