Eagle Eye Synergies Reviews | Glassdoor

Eagle Eye Synergies Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 29 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Eagle eye review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Entry Level in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Based on merit and hard work. Breeds confidence and sets you with skills usable in everyday life.

    Cons

    You must dedicate your time in order to succeed in the business, not really a drawback but more of lifestyle.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-04-08
  2. "DON'T WORK HERE, the good reviews are told by the employer Mitch, and others toput up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Contractor Leader in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    WOrk you to death NO PAY! WEEKS without pay makes you drive miles

    Cons

    THIS IS A SCAME! Makes you share beds with another sex don't feed you on trips expected to pay everything out of pocket people spy on you to rat you out as being negative when you talk about work I was one of the highest paid with many awards the most I ever got paid was $700 a week They steal you money the product of Energy is not even good they teach you to lie to get sales the pressure employees to put...

    Show More
    Eagle Eye Synergies2019-02-26
  3. Helpful (9)

    "Worst experience of my life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Executive/Corporate Trainer in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Made me develop conversational skills and become more open to talking to people.

    Cons

    Seeing the good reviews on here makes me so angry. Working here was the most stressful time of my life. I didn't get any sleep because I would get home so late from being out in the field (sometimes would not get home until 11-12) and then would have to wake up early the next day to get back again and the stress of everything would keep me from ever falling into a deep and normal sleep. The only free time you get is on...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Go back to England

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-04-29
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Hard Work = Success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    •An exciting trainee manager career path developing people through to managerial roles. •Large networking circle ensures that help is always on hand from either side of the Atlantic. •Management team are alway there to help at any stage of your career.

    Cons

    The only Con is that I didn't find this job sooner as I have never worked for a place where I had more fun with the people I worked with.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-17
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Endless opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Ambassador in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time

    Pros

    It's a fantastic company to work for, everyone is honest and open with one another. You get to spend one on one time with such positive people from different backgrounds, different opinions, but the same forward thinking and ambition in common. I've noticed a real personal growth within myself, the one on one training I've received has help develop my confidence and interpersonal skills. Fun and structure aren't two words...

    Show More

    Cons

    If you want to be successful you need to put forward the right actions, and have a great work ethic.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-17
  6. Helpful (1)

    "amazing opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Leader in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time

    Pros

    Two months ago I was working as a assistant manager in a restaurant, since I found this opportunity I'm able to structure my live, setting goals, earning really good money and working together with friendly and positive people who have the same ambitions!!

    Cons

    If I could of say something negative about this amazing job opportunity I would but since I can't possibly think of something I'm afraid of not naming anything

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-12
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Great opportunity for advancement!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Corporate Trainer in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The best part about working here is that there is so much oppertunity for growth and progression. Its a great environment to work in on a daily basis. Training was provided in full when I started.

    Cons

    The only con was that the interview process was quite long. There was three stages before I was offered a position.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for making me feel so welcome!

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-14
  8. "Clear vision to success"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Crew Manager in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Never worked in a place where I have met so many people with the same kind of mentality. Everyone is so motivated and friendly which pushed me to achieve my goals in a short period of time. Great management that helped me every step of the way. Hard work + great attitude = success

    Cons

    That I never found it sooner and that I never found a place we I have felt so accepted in a work place.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-12
  9. Helpful (7)

    "The other reviews on here were written by the people running this sham"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Door to Door Sales Representative in Phila, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Eagle Eye Synergies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They seem like pleasant people and have a pleasant vibe. I still think that they are liars and should not be listing "marketing jobs" on here if that's not what they are looking to hire.

    Cons

    They are NOT looking to hire anyone; they want independent contractors. They are not in marketing either—this is a door-to-door sales gig.

    Advice to Management

    Be honest with what you want from people.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-03-27
  10. Helpful (3)

    "work experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Philadelphia, PA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Eagle Eye Synergies

    Pros

    The company was energetic and fast-growing. We can learn things everyday from colleagues.

    Cons

    I don't like door to door sale, and the interview process was very informal.

    Eagle Eye Synergies2016-02-29
Found 29 reviews