Eagle Eye Synergies Reviews

Updated Feb 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
71%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Eagle eye review

    Apr 8, 2016 - Entry Level in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Based on merit and hard work. Breeds confidence and sets you with skills usable in everyday life.

    Cons

    You must dedicate your time in order to succeed in the business, not really a drawback but more of lifestyle.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    DON'T WORK HERE, the good reviews are told by the employer Mitch, and others toput up

    Feb 26, 2019 - Contractor Leader in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    WOrk you to death NO PAY! WEEKS without pay makes you drive miles

    Cons

    THIS IS A SCAME! Makes you share beds with another sex don't feed you on trips expected to pay everything out of pocket people spy on you to rat you out as being negative when you talk about work I was one of the highest paid with many awards the most I ever got paid was $700 a week They steal you money the product of Energy is not even good they teach you to lie to get sales the pressure employees to put good reviews up I have known people the went hungry bc of this job (Marria) I have known people that became homeless (John) My friend ended up sleeping in the street in winter after I left the job. they treat you like trash to break you. it's more like a cult I'm not exaggeration...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Do not waste your time

    Jan 6, 2016 - Anonymous Employee in Phila, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are able to make a decent amount of money in a week. management is helpful for the most part and you can advance very quickly if you are willing to put in 80+ hours a week without actually being paid for the time. A good concept overall, but not exactly run properly.

    Cons

    HOWEVER, many people have the option to cancel within three days of you selling them the product. therefore, not every sale is guaranteed to make you any money. it is only hoping that they did not cancel that will. Had to wait approximately 6 weeks for my first paycheck. all while commuting 45 minutes 6 days a week and also attending a road trip. no expenses are paid and there is absolutely no health insurance, dental, or 401K offered. taxes are not taken out therefore you have to save every single receipt pertaining to expenses. You build your own team to further advance yourself, but they expect you to pay for their every expense as well as their own. they take advantage of you for as long as you allow them to. will humiliate you in order to "motivate" you. door-to-door type job. not for a person that is shy whatsoever, yet they constantly hire shy people. will literally hire anyone with a pulse, which lowers the standards. have seen many people brain-washed over the course of several months. sad because it could be a better company if it was run with integrity and honesty.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    There is growth, for an arm and an leg

    Feb 19, 2016 - Corporate Trainer in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is groth. It is possible to get to the manager position and open up your own firm. The boss is a excellent motivational public speaker. Very well meaning, management and employees. There is a hand full of really cool people. Very hard working people and environment. Takes an exceptional person in all aspects to do well.

    Cons

    ALL good review that say LESS then one year are people hired the first week, or less then a month. They check your submission before letting you send it in. The Boss/Manager talks down to you and calls it training. Very questionable business practices. Very little pay for the time put in, around 75hr+ for about $400 a week, if even that. (Work becomes your life.) Very stressful environment, and very unprofessional employees and management. You are responsible for your own transportation, gas, and hotel. No Compensation or Benefits until you reach management. You are a bit mislead in your second interview. A lot of unhelpful training. More like a revolving door environment where there is a high turnover rate. Someone with a college degree would be wasted here. Very few make it to management without burning out first. There are other marketing firms with the promise of owning your own office within a year. It is a drain on your bank account if you are not an excellent salesmen. Takes an exceptional person in all aspects to do well.

    Continue reading
    11 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Endless opportunities

    Mar 17, 2016 - Brand Ambassador in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's a fantastic company to work for, everyone is honest and open with one another. You get to spend one on one time with such positive people from different backgrounds, different opinions, but the same forward thinking and ambition in common. I've noticed a real personal growth within myself, the one on one training I've received has help develop my confidence and interpersonal skills. Fun and structure aren't two words I ever thought would be in the same sentence but it's been a pleasure working here and really developing as a person. I would recommend to anyone that wants to better themselves and achieve their goals.

    Cons

    If you want to be successful you need to put forward the right actions, and have a great work ethic.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Hard Work & Fun

    Oct 6, 2015 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If youre looking for a company where you can have fun and make great money THIS IS DEFINITELY IT! Sky is the limit when it comes to how much you can make and theres always room for growth there.. Not the traditional office job. I really enjoyed working here .. it was like being in a little family.

    Cons

    If you're not a person whos a hard-worker and whos willing to achieve goals.. this isn't for you

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work ethic

    Oct 16, 2015 - Corporate Trainer in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An incredible team environment. The people I work with provide constant support and make coming to work fun everyday. Everyone here helps one another with any obstacles you may encounter or struggle with.

    Cons

    Time! You need to ensure to be dedicated and willing to work hard. To achieve you are required to put in time and effort.

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful

    Eagle Eye Synergies Response

    Director

    Hi there and thanks for the feedback. We’re glad you are having a positive experience with our company. We’re proud of our positive work environment too, and we hope you continue to progress and have a great time working with us.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Experience/ Training /Team Environment

    Jan 12, 2016 - Sales Representative in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is so helpful and takes pleasure in your training and progression. Absolutely a team environment and positive place to come to work everyday!

    Cons

    You only get out of this what you out in so if your looking forward to coasting and collecting a check this isn't for you. Those that want the least will reap that and those who want it will have it all!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Working at eagle eye synergies has been amazing!

    Dec 29, 2015 - Leader in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hands-on management, tons of growth opportunity, tight-knit office atmosphere. The more you work the more money you make. All around a great company to be part of

    Cons

    Long hours as well as late night hours, occasional bad weather while on the job outside. No reimbursement for travel expenses. Sometimes in unfamiliar areas.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Interview

    Jan 7, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The interview went great, I took in alot of information. The customers were great and it was a pleasure working with them.

    Cons

    Honestly the only downfall for me was the weather. But if you want something bad enough you will do what you have to do.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Work at Eagle Eye Synergies? Share Your Experiences

Eagle Eye Synergies logo
or