KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Eagle Vision Enterprise

Is this your company?

Eagle Vision Enterprise

Add a Review

Eagle Vision Enterprise Reviews

Updated May 17, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 23 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Eagle Vision Enterprise CEO Rogers Gonzalez (no image)
Rogers Gonzalez
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company to progress!

    Mar 4, 2018 - Former Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If your looking for a job to progress and become a successful entrepreneur this is the right job for you. The CEO is very genuine and understanding man.

    Cons

    You need to be hard worker.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eagle Vision Enterprise Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback about our CEO and our company, we want to encourage everybody to see as well as you do, the opportunities available here for hard-working individuals. Keep it up!

  2. 1.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Scam

    May 17, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None they are scammers begging for you to switch the internet providers

    Cons

    This company is a scam I heard about this company online while speaking to the administrator she told me it was a office job and you get paid training all lies then in the 3 min interview the manager avoids all questions this is not a office job there’s no paid training it is 100% commission they train people to lie

    Continue reading
    6 people found this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Entry Level Customer Service

    Apr 10, 2018 - Entry Level Sale and Customer Service Representative in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, friendly environment .Everyday training, they build your confidence and make you very outspoken and articulate.

    Cons

    commission only, requires long hours to get good pay.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Don't Waste Your Time Here!!!!!!!!

    Apr 27, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are told that there is "opportunity for growth."

    Cons

    This job has no base pay. It is only commission. The overall concept of the position is that: the manager gives you free cellphones and makes you hands them out in front of welfare offices. Each phone you give, you get $10. You are expected to pay for your own transportation. So on my first day, I was given a suitcase full of phones. I then was told to take the PATH Train ($4.00) all the way to Newark. I then have to go begging for people to take these phones. (Only problem is that almost everyone in the areas they send you; ALREADY HAVE THE FREE PHONES )! This company is nothing more than a pyramid scheme with managers who try to sweet talk you into working your butt off for peanuts. I was not even trained properly at all. Also, places that they send you already have other sales representatives from other companies standing in the same place as you are. AVOID THIS PLACE. YOU ARE MAKING LESS THAN MINIMUM WAGE!

    Continue reading
    10 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

    Mar 2, 2018 - Corporate Trainer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive team environment! Passionate people with inspiring personal and professional goals.

    Cons

    I haven’t encountered any cons of tho opportunity.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Eagle Vision Enterprise Response

    CEO

    Thank you for your positive feedback, we are very pleased to hear how excited you are about the opportunities available to you. Keep up the great work!

  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Lucky to be here!!!

    Mar 3, 2018 - Account Executive in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The best reason to work here are definitely the positive associations, diverse workplace and the fun atmosphere. The best culture makes it fun coming to work everyday.

    Cons

    You have to bring it at the interview. Show your intelligence and grit because if you don’t, you will not be able to pass the second round.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Pros

    As an employee, I do not think that there are boundaries that you cannot overcome at Eagle Vision Enterprise because there is progress within this company; the opportunity is there.

    Cons

    The only challenges that anybody can face in this company are yourself because you are given the tools and materials to begin building your career; now it is up to you to put enough effort to accomplish your goals within the company. The opportunity to grow is there, just take advantage of it.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Review

    Jan 30, 2018 - Sales Associate in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Feel very welcome here and there is a very positive atmosphere. A lot of travel.

    Cons

    If you have a long commute your days could be lengthy.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great environment

    Jan 20, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is good place to be! I learned so much from it and I’m gonna definitely come back is just that I had to go back home for family business. If you are looking for growth and internal development or experience on sales this company is the best

    Cons

    Well to be honest every good thing has it’s bad things and the only bad thing is that they are too fun for people more mature you guys should chill more

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great fundamental organization

    Jan 8, 2018 - Corporate Trainer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great experience , I always wanted to learn how to open my own business, & this job creates that foundation

    Cons

    If you can’t handle the pressure of a manger don’t don’t I️t we build management nothing negative in this business

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Work at Eagle Vision Enterprise? Share Your Experiences

Eagle Vision Enterprise logo
or