KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Ease

Is this your company?

Ease

Add a Review

Ease Reviews

Updated Dec 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 of over 55 reviews

3.8
69%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Ease CEO David Reid (no image)
David Reid
40 Ratings
Pros
  • "Ease is the best company I have ever worked for(in 8 reviews)

  • "Great culture, great coworkers, fairly frequent company events,(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "A few growing pains since Ease is growing so fast(in 6 reviews)

  • "Bad commute, growing pains, old culture(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Ease

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Ease is taking off and on the move!

      Oct 12, 2021 - Software Engineer in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Powerful things are happening within Ease as it is gearing to take off to the next level of taking the market over. Most recent changes around leadership show the focus on hiring the right people to lead us forward to scale. Really positive experience.

      Cons

      None... Keep moving us forward things are looking good.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and thank you for all that you do!

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Ease Puts Culture First!

      Aug 11, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Omaha, NE
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      - Great business practices - Autonomy w/ work - Excellent culture - Flexible work envionrment

      Cons

      Just an awesome place to work - no cons that I have noted.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for your very kind review! We are pleased to hear we are succeeding your expectations!

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Top Company

      Jul 21, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Impact Company Culture Moving Fast Building Together Success Autonomous + Partnerships

      Cons

      No Cons; Ease is amazing!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback!

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Ease is ready to take off!

      Jul 9, 2021 - Engineering in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great company growing and is making the changes needed to take off to the next level. New leaders with new energy and the team we have is already amazing. The future is bright for Ease.

      Cons

      Changes - But its what needed for growth.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Company

      Jun 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Ease is the best company I have ever worked for. Everyone from the Executive level and down are so open and helpful. They are truly committed to helping each individual and team achieve their goals. The culture and the people here are amazing and make coming to work enjoyable.

      Cons

      I don't have any cons to working here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working at Ease. We are happy to hear you are enjoying the culture and people!

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Pleased With Ease

      Jun 24, 2021 - Human Resources Coordinator (HR Coordinator) in San Francisco, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am grateful to work with an amazing company/team that is supportive, communicative, helpful and the definition of team players. I have been with the company for almost an year and it has been nothing but rewarding and a fullfilling journey. Everyone that I have worked with (virtually) has been awesome, and I've enjoyed our virtual gatherings. As the company continues to grow, I look forward to continuing to grow with Ease as well.

      Cons

      I honestly cannot think of any "cons" I've experienced. I also don't belive that there's a company out there that is perfect, but what matters is the care and support for their employees.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience working at Ease!

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Moving in the right direction

      May 14, 2021 - Sales Associate 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Terrific reputation in the marketplace- great brand name

      Cons

      work / life balance is lacking

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear about the terrific reputation in the marketplace, and are working hard to improve work-life balance in every department. Again, thank you for the feedback.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A leader in benefits administration for small groups

      May 12, 2021 - Engineering 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great engineering leadership who are reasonable and strive to do the right things.

      Cons

      No clear path to eliminate or reduce tech debts.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, We greatly appreciate your feedback and will continue to improve clear career paths.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Patient, Happy, and Sincere

      Mar 16, 2021 - Customer Success Manager (CSM) in Las Vegas, NV
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      When leadership says "thank you" they mean it sincerely. Quick to celebrate others. Patient with learning. Willing to try new things. Actively involved without being overbearing or pushy.

      Cons

      It can take a long time to learn enough to feel confident. Right now, it can feel like you're on an island trying to pick up information as you get acquainted with he system.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, Thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear your experience with other leadership. Please know we are working towards improving training in order to build that confidence with all of our leaders! Thanks again.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Culture, Great Company!

      Nov 11, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Culture, Unlimited PTO, Work from home, Stock Options, 401K Match, Start up feel/not a stuffy corporate environment, and Bonuses. I could go on :)

      Cons

      If your not used to working mostly virtual, this may not be the best job for you as we have offices and people working all throughout the US.

      1 person found this review helpful

      Ease Response

      Hello, We are pleased to hear you are enjoying working for Ease in a remote setting! Thanks for sharing!

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 53 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Ease Reviews FAQs

    69% of Ease employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Ease 3.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.7 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Ease to be benefits, senior leadership, culture and the cons to be workplace, management, career development.

    Popular Careers with Ease Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Ease? Share Your Experiences

    or