Eclaro International Reviews in Quezon City, National Capital Region | Glassdoor

Eclaro International Quezon City Reviews

Updated May 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
45%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eclaro International CEO Daniel Sung Park
Daniel Sung Park
2 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Eclaro 2019"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Integration Analyst in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Eclaro International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Environment and Culture is great.

    Cons

    You feel underpaid for the amount of work you do. Millenial promotions are abound here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep them updated with the changes youre going to implement. We employees want more jobs roles and new clients that will give a new opportunities.

    Eclaro International2019-05-10
  2. "Review of Manila Office"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eclaro International full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible hours depending on the project. Above average pay for senior employees. Convertible leaves.

    Cons

    Career growth depends on the account.

    Eclaro International2019-04-02

    Eclaro International Response

    April 10, 2019Vice President

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would love the opportunity to discuss that with you to see how we can improve. Can we schedule a time to do that? Please feel free to reach out to me at Kate.McCabe@eclaro.com and we can schedule some time. Wishing you continued ...

    Show More
  3. "It's not bad, but not that good either"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Eclaro International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Less stressful than most environment. Personal relationship-wise, the organization is pretty tightly-knit. Great summer and end-of-year parties.

    Cons

    Poor benefits. Annual increase is not a guarantee. Weak HR and events. Depending on your role, promotions are near impossible. Not so competative compensation.

    Advice to Management

    Be more employee-centric as claimed.

    Eclaro International2019-03-28

    Eclaro International Response

    April 10, 2019Vice President

    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We would love the opportunity to discuss that with you. Can we schedule a time to do that? Please feel free to reach out to me at Kate.McCabe@eclaro.com and we can schedule some time. Wishing you continued success and all the best ...

    Show More
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Eclaro International full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great and friendly atmosphere Management is attentive to the employees

    Cons

    Salary Increase is a bit low The performance review needs a bit of rework as there are scenarios that cannot be applied to everyone

    Eclaro International2018-11-01
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Quality Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst in Quezon City, National Capital Region
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eclaro International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    To ensure a good and quality work by following the standard process.

    Cons

    Being a Work aholic and always prepared to do multi tasking.

    Eclaro International2017-10-23
Found 5 reviews