Eclaro International Reviews | Glassdoor

Eclaro International Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
72%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eclaro International CEO Daniel Sung Park
Daniel Sung Park
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eclaro International full-time

    Pros

    Great Team atmosphere, management encourages and rewards employee contribution to the success of the company

    Cons

    I wish I had been there to see this company continue to grow

    Eclaro International2017-09-17
  2. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eclaro International full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Competitive pay and commission

    Cons

    can't think of any about the company

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Eclaro International2018-10-19
  3. Helpful (5)

    "Do not work for or with this firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Manager in San Jose, CA
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Eclaro International full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    None....not one item that I can think of... do not engage with this firm they have no relationships they are a body shop and awful

    Cons

    The headhunters are unprofessional. They over promise under deliver. I specifically asked that I not be submitted for a position for a previously discussed rate. They submitted me anyway at the rate and refused to negotiate. The then offered a Corp to Corp with horrible terms. Watch out for these guys they are dishonest

    Eclaro International2018-10-25
  4. "Great!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Eclaro International full-time

    Pros

    No problems with my employment

    Cons

    No cons with my employment

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work

    Eclaro International2017-07-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Eclaro International

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Cons

    Nothing bad to report on this company

    Eclaro International2017-01-19
  6. "Manager, Professional Staffing Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eclaro International full-time

    Pros

    people and management listen, great group of young bright recruiters to work with. Everyone enjoys working together in a bright great location. Commission structure is very competitive and gives young recruiters a great base to build on.

    Cons

    No formal training program but they do have all the tools needed to be a great recruiter.

    Advice to Management

    You have great leadership and listening skills. Keep it up.

    Eclaro International2016-04-06
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Procurement Coordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Eclaro International

    Pros

    I enjoy working with a diverse group of people who have similar goals and aspirations. Great location and facility. Fun time.

    Cons

    I really do not have anything negative to say regarding my employer. I enjoy the people I work with and work that we do. Team work is essential to success.

    Advice to Management

    I would like to thank our management team for fostering a great working environment. I feel like I am part of something greater than myself which is a rewarding feeling.

    Eclaro International2016-02-22
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Contract for Eclaro International"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Data Management in Conway, AR
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Eclaro International

    Pros

    Great company, responded to any questions right away, felt good working with them.

    Cons

    Contract was locked by their client so no raise or adjustments in two years.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work - communication was wonderful.

    Eclaro International2016-02-11
  9. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Internee in New York, NY

      I have been working at Eclaro International (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Small office feel creates great community. Office located right by Penn Station which mkaes commute easy.

      Cons

      The location is populated with a lot of tourists

      Eclaro International2015-06-05
    • Helpful (1)

      "Tons of Opportunities! You get out what you put in!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New York, NY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Eclaro International full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Great corporate culture, management is open, accessible and supportive. Eclaro recruits and staffs for over 50 Fortune 500 clients, many in NYC metro area, so tons of opportunities for IT and professional roles. Great appreciation for the employee. Ability to work hard and grow within the company. Support is available whenever needed.

      Cons

      none that I can think of.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Eclaro International2015-01-20
    Found 30 reviews