Eclipse Marketing Reviews

Updated Apr 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
85%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Eclipse Marketing CEO Adam Weaver  (no image)
Adam Weaver
33 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place To Work

    Apr 29, 2021 - Sales Associate in Southfield, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Recently started working here and really enjoy my time. Teammates are very friendly and helpful. Managers actually care about employees too.

    Cons

    Having to work some weekends

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Hello and thanks so much for your review. We appreciate your support!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    AMAZING

    Apr 20, 2021 - Brand Ambassador 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    GREAT ENVIRONMENT!!!! Super exciting And great opportunity

    Cons

    Nothing there’s no cons, none at all

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Thanks so much for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear we can provide such a great environment for you and appreciate all your support!

  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    New worker

    Mar 18, 2021 - New Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Pay is pretty good and office hours

    Cons

    Far drive from my home, but pay is decent

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    Owner

    Thanks so much for your review, we appreciate your honesty and support!

  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Love working at eclipse

    Jan 19, 2021 - Marketer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work and grow with

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons for eclipse

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Hello reviewer! We are so happy to be a great company for you!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Culture

    Nov 30, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture here is amazing! The team/family feel is like no other! You are pushed to do your best by people who truly care and are always recognized & rewarded for your hard work! Amazing opportunities and room to grow here as well!

    Cons

    Haven’t experienced any cons at this place!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Hello and thanks so much for your review! We're so glad you are happy with our team culture and we are sure you are a big part of it as well. Thanks so much for your support!

  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company ever

    Feb 18, 2021 - Corporate Trainer in Southfield, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growth potential, energy, culture, fun

    Cons

    This the best company ever

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Hello and thanks so much for your review! We're glad we are able to be the best company to you!

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Honestly the best job I've ever had

    Nov 2, 2020 - Brand Ambassador in Southfield, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work environment, great support from management and co-workers, you determine you own cash flow, no cap on growth, great place to grow and establish sales skills

    Cons

    Never thought I would say this but....none

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    Owner

    Hello and thanks so much for your review! We're so happy to hear you are enjoying working here and love having you as part of the team!

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Eclipse Marketing

    Oct 5, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I really enjoy working here! There is so much room for growth and opportunity, and there is always someone to help you grow with no questions asked, they just want to see you be the best version of yourself possible.

    Cons

    Not for everyone, you must be willing to work hard and push yourself outside of your comfort zone

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    Owner

    Hello! We're so glad to hear you are enjoying working here and are receiving help when needed. We appreciate all your hard work!

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    The Right Track

    Aug 11, 2020 - Account Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I feel like I've been bouncing from job to job with no purpose but I knew I was meant for more. When I started working here, I knew that everyone who worked here was on the same page as me. There is so much opportunity for growth and mentorship to ensure that you are setting goals for the future and meeting them. It's that personal leadership that set this place apart from other places I've worked. I finally feel like I'm on track to reaching my career goals.

    Cons

    This has been a great working experience. I have no cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Hello and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience thus far and are always trying our best to be personable with everyone. Thank you for your support!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Amazing Opportunity!

    Aug 9, 2020 - Account Manager in Southfield, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I love working at Eclipse Marketing, it’s so refreshing to find a job with like-minded people so positive and that push each other to always get better. I have grown so much as a leader and as an individual since I started few years ago. If you are someone that is goal oriented and that wants to move up within a company, this is the job for you!

    Cons

    Be ready to be pushed to reach your full potential! If you are someone lazy that just like going with the flow, this opportunity is not the right one for you.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Eclipse Marketing Response

    HR Manager

    Thanks so much for your review, we greatly appreciate your support!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 48 Reviews

Popular Careers with Eclipse Marketing Job Seekers

Marketing & Communications Representative
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Account Manager - Entry Level
Learn About the Job

Work at Eclipse Marketing? Share Your Experiences

Eclipse Marketing logo
or