Elite Associates Reviews | Glassdoor

Elite Associates Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 93 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Grant Morris
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "At Elite, I get opportunities to work with the best Luxury Brands(in 17 reviews)

  • "Chanel, LVMH Group etc) it will give you a very good exposure working with international brands, networking with the best candidates in the market(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "Tend to call to shifts on the same day of the work very last minute which sometimes is not feasible(in 8 reviews)

  • "They will call you for bookings at the last minute(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great recruitment company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elite Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Relaxed and fun environment Everyone cares about each other Fantastic CEO

    Cons

    Sometimes there is a bit of disorganisation Not a huge focus on talent progression for everyone within the company

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what your doing but spend more time on ensuring people have a clear progression plan

    Elite Associates2017-05-12
  2. "Working at ELITE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Luxury Sales Associate in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Elite Associates full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    At Elite, I get opportunities to work with the best Luxury Brands. They offer suitable training to prepare for the different roles. The Management team are always there to help and communication is great. I personally feel that they take great interest in their employees and treat each one as an individual with different strengths. I enjoy my work much more now because it’s varied, it’s fun and I can decide which brands...

    Show More

    Cons

    I have found nothing to report. :)

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work. You really are a great team.

    Elite Associates2019-05-07
  3. "Best In the Business"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Make-Up Artist in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elite Associates full-time for more than 9 years

    Pros

    EL gave me the opportunity to find myself and my passion again. They took a chance on me and saw my full potential. In a matter of 2 months I was working full time with a brand I absolutely love all thanks to Andreea, Sophie and Amber! They believed in me and I cannot thank them Enough for their support, dedication and the love they’ve shown me throughout my time with them. Thank you so much!!!!!

    Cons

    Nothing I can say if I’m honest

    Elite Associates2019-04-25
  4. "Sales assistance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Elite Associates part-time

      Pros

      Very friendly and calm experience

      Cons

      No benefits such as discounts

      Elite Associates2019-04-27
    • "Sales Assistant"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Elite Associates full-time

      Pros

      They listen all your necessities and try to help you in every way is possible, you know that you can call/write to Elite Association for every questions. They prepare you for the interviews and the people who work there make you very comfortable. Absolutely recommended!!

      Cons

      I don’t have any.

      Advice to Management

      None.

      Elite Associates2019-04-04
    • "Great experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Sales Associate 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Elite Associates full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Professional agency that give you the chance to work with the luxury brand. Elite team supports you any time and offers you new opportunities.

      Cons

      I don’t have nothing to tell.

      Advice to Management

      They have a good management.

      Elite Associates2019-04-02
    • "My experience working with Elite"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Personal Stylist and Trainer in London, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Elite Associates full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I recommend Elite ,this agency is the best ,from the first time I went to this agency I felt like family.the staff are very nice they make us feel important ,the best luxury retail jobs are here they live by there name ELITE.

      Cons

      There is not really a down side to working with Elite,but I would like to get more jobs.

      Advice to Management

      Continue what you are doing ,you are doing a great job.

      Elite Associates2019-04-02
    • "Amazing company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Elite Associates full-time

      Pros

      Payment, Respectfully They made a easy way for work in luxury retail with the best companies in the world. Perfect company to grown and became a good worker.

      Cons

      Nothing bad about them. Was a pleasure work with all of them.

      Elite Associates2019-03-28
    • "Amazing company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Elite Associates full-time

      Pros

      I was working 6 months for Elite in one of the best houses of fashion. It was amazing, I’m very grateful because for that way I can do what I want in my professional life. Nice team, always with a effective servide and helpful.

      Cons

      I don’t have nothing to say

      Elite Associates2019-03-28
    • Helpful (1)

      "Potential to be financially rewarding"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Elite Associates full-time

      Pros

      Great potential if you can fit in here

      Cons

      If you don't wear the latest designer goods and have botox then you will not fit in here

      Advice to Management

      Consider your ethics

      Elite Associates2019-04-25
    Found 93 reviews