Elitecore Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Elitecore Technologies Reviews

Updated Apr 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 163 reviews

2.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
46%
Recommend to a Friend
48%
Approve of CEO
Nikhil Jain
64 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Company in Ahmedabad for Technical learning(in 14 reviews)

  • "Good work culture, management and employee oriented origination(in 11 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "My Experience was fantastic. Elitecore was one of the best tech company in my city in India. My regards to Hemal Sir."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elitecore Technologies

    Pros

    Strong Technical people, good projects, good work culture, good management

    Cons

    Flexibility to shift from one department to the other is very less.

    Advice to Management

    Please suggest me if if I can serve the company from United States.

    Elitecore Technologies2013-11-21
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Beware Freshers before joining this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Elitecore Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Decent Telecom Software exposure Decent training sessions

    Cons

    Horrendous, unethical and visionless HR policies and management Freshers, If you want to ruin your career this is a PERFECT place for you. Career of freshers seems like a joke to this guys. All the answers to your queries will be diplomatic and baseless

    Advice to Management

    Appreciate existing and hard working resources having complete knowledge of the product. Moreover, DO NOT and absolutely DO NOT hire resources if you can't get them on the payroll and to just fulfill personal KRAs at a mere stipend.

    Elitecore Technologies2016-10-21
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Elitecore Technologies

    Pros

    Flexibility, immediate team is good

    Cons

    You can manage to stay here if you know diplomacy, being mean or rude

    Elitecore Technologies2016-09-28
  4. "Good Place to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Elitecore Technologies

    Pros

    IF you want to learn this is good place

    Cons

    Ready to sacrifice Work Life Balance

    Advice to Management

    Vision - Long term vision and short term vision clarity is not there

    Elitecore Technologies2016-08-03
  5. "Average Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Elitecore Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Will get exposure to work with clients nearly.

    Cons

    Promotion policy is not so good Not well defined any levels of salary structure and designation

    Advice to Management

    Provide proper salary structure as per experience and designation

    Elitecore Technologies2015-07-04
  6. Helpful (4)

    "Unethical and Biased"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Elitecore Technologies

    Pros

    Salary only if you can negotiate . No pre set promotion policy so if are in good books of you Manager than you can be promoted twice a year. Manager is HR so if your PL approves you can take as many leaves u want and come late daily. Huge hikes if you are joining from leading telecom vendors.

    Cons

    Unethical ORGANIZATION without any policies .No standard job role for any designation,any work can be allocated to any one irrespective of designation or competance. No standard process for business or Administration. Ran by group of uneducated people who can only see dollars ,employees benefits are totally ignored. Half of the staff are family members of leadership team who enjoys all the benefits whether promotions...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Focus on ethical business and work towards employess benefit.

    Elitecore Technologies2014-08-11
  7. "Worked as a Sr. QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior QA Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Elitecore Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn about QA Methodologies. Provide enough time and training for Learning Products and New technologies. value for your talent and good recognition.

    Cons

    No work life and family life balance. some higher level persons we found were not enough friendly with new generation .

    Advice to Management

    Make HR Process and employee evolution process more precise. Remove or control some seniors who has no Idea What IT industry is,

    Elitecore Technologies2019-04-17
  8. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Elitecore Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Manager is good. You will have good change to grow and everyone will give respect to your idea.

    Cons

    Company do not have long term goal.

    Elitecore Technologies2019-02-02
  9. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Elitecore Technologies full-time

      Pros

      1.Given freedom to work in mumbai

      Cons

      1 no recognition of effort

      Elitecore Technologies2019-02-16
    • "good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Project Trainee in Ahmedabad
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Elitecore Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      good work environment for beginners

      Cons

      nice and good work life is ok

      Advice to Management

      hr is not good handled by the VPs

      Elitecore Technologies2019-01-10
    Found 163 reviews