Cover image for Curriculum Associates
Logo
See All Photos
Best Places to Work 2022

Curriculum Associates

Engaged Employer

Curriculum Associates

Add a Review

Employee Review

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best place to work

    May 24, 2021 - Associate Account Manager in Billerica, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is one of the best places to work - the people & culture are unmatched. Everyone who works here is passionate, brilliant, and so kind.

    Cons

    Not a con but just a note- the interview process can take some time - be patient!

    1 person found this review helpful

    Curriculum Associates Response

    Senior Director of Talent

    Thank you for writing a review. We are so proud of our people and culture here at CA. Our teams take great care in selecting the right people for our roles. Thank you for sticking with us – we are happy to have you!

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great job

    Nov 15, 2022 - Pd Specialist in Boston, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Colleagues are fantastic and the work is interesting and inspiring.

    Cons

    Work load is very heavy during Back to School

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Experience!

    Nov 2, 2022 - Product Management Intern 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I loved my time with Curriculum Associates working as an intern over the summer. I was able to meet and network with various people as well as gain more insight on what it's like working at an Edtech company! Everyone is super welcoming to questions and you feel like your work is valued.

    Cons

    Sometimes there will be days that work can be repetitive.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

Discover more reviews about Curriculum Associates.

Curriculum Associates Careers

Cover image for Curriculum Associates

Make an impact that lasts a lifetime. Our people are the core of Curriculum Associates. Our fast-growing team is made up of smart and...More

  • Early Careerists
  • Perks | Benefits
  • Commitment to DEI
  • Our Hiring Philosophy
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Curriculum Associates Photos

+ Add Photo
Curriculum Associates photo of: CA at a Conference with some of our characters.
Curriculum Associates photo of: 50th Anniversary Party [January 2019]
Curriculum Associates photo of: 50th Anniversary Party [January 2019]
Curriculum Associates photo of: 50th Anniversary Party [January 2019]
Curriculum Associates photo of: 50th Anniversary Party [January 2019]
Curriculum Associates photo of: 50th Anniversary Party [January 2019]
Curriculum Associates photo of: A look at our MA headquarters.
See All Photos

Curriculum Associates Job Seekers Also Viewed

Curriculum Advantage Logo
Curriculum Advantage

2.4

35 Reviews
Compare