KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

Enfusion

Engaged Employer

Enfusion

Add a Review

Enfusion Employee Reviews about "working environment"

Updated Sep 4, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 205 reviews

3.6
73%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Enfusion Interim CEO Oleg Movchan
Oleg Movchan
113 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

468

64 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "working environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good working place

    Sep 4, 2021 - Software Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    working environment is great. good team

    Cons

    Stress working and micro management

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good experience

    Dec 6, 2021 - Senior Business Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great working environment and work culture

    Cons

    As such no cons yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Friendly, helpful coworkers & great compensation but they'll make you work for it!

    Feb 5, 2021 - Software Developer in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment; this is my first full time position and I started remote (due to Covid-19) but everyone has been very friendly and inclusive which has really made me feel like a part of the team (even though I am still yet to meet them in person). Everyone from the top-down is completely approachable and happy to assist (when schedules permit) and I have had no trouble learning the product and the workplace, as well as greatly improved my software development skills . Excellent opportunities for career advancements. This company is transitioning from a small startup-esque firm to a mid-size business and, for all the good & bad, you can tell. The development team is small and in need of great talent, so when they find it they will help you out as much as you help them. Since there is definitely space for more mid and senior-level developers (as well as beyond), if you can find your footing and make yourself an invaluable part of the team, it will pay off. Great compensation - you certainly get out what you put in here, if you're willing to work hard you will not be disappointed with the result! Not only with salary & bonus but (as I mentioned before) the opportunity to advance your career, possibly at a faster-than-standard rate.

    Cons

    The hours are long, and when on production support (~1 week every 2 months) they can be even longer. The company is experiencing growing pains while it transitions from a small to a mid-size business that is opening offices all across the globe. The extreme growth that Enfusion is experiencing has left the development team with an ever-increasing amount of work, which can be difficult to keep up with. I do not expect this will last forever, but we are definitely in need of more people on the software side.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful

    Enfusion Response

    Thank you for your positive approach as we rapidly grow our business. We are happy to hear about the positive experience with the onboarding process, the growth opportunities, and the approachability from leadership. As a technology company, we are growing our development team globally and we are happy you are part of the team.

  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Neutral in working Environment

    Dec 25, 2020 - Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everybody is supportive in terms of help and people from other various regions are interactive and supportive. Also company is growing fast globally and seems to be on growth path in near future. Support from global leads is high and working environmentSupport from global leads is high and working environmentSupport from global leads is high and working environment is better than other companies. HR is supportive in terms of queries and support in WFH environment. HR team has supported the employees in COVID situations which is commendable.

    Cons

    Since the company is growing too fast, there is huge disconnect between India management and Global management. There have been too many changes locally and globally, however the changes have not been handle properly. There have been communication gaps in management and the employees. India management and the HR can change the policies anytime in the year which affects the employee working environment (Allowance policy, Holidays policy, etc)

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Enfusion Response

    Human Resource Director - India

    Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you appreciate our efforts in building a collaborative work environment locally, regionally & globally. We are incredibly proud of our growing Enfusion team. Thank you for appreciating our efforts in supporting our employees during the pandemic, your wellbeing is important to us. This is an exciting time to be a part of Enfusion and we are constantly working to build a strong culture of performance at Enfusion. We recognise the many changes that have happened over the last few months to help us structure and build a strategy that supports our client needs and are grateful to our employees for their support during the transition. We are always welcoming of suggestions from our employees through conversations with their Manager, HR, the IMC or a member of our global leadership team.

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Love the place

    Aug 26, 2020 - Product Consultant in Hong Kong
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very friendly working environment. My voice is heard by the management. I was able to put my ideas into action. And we always strive to give the best solution and sources to our clients, which gives me a sense of fulfillment. Great management, always give clear instructions and expectations.

    Cons

    We were shorthanded for some time, I see management is addressing that by hiring more people.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Hyper Growth Fintech company.Fanastic place to work

    Aug 12, 2021 - AVP-Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Always listen everyone's view and great place to learn new things on daily basis.Great working environment, team and always helpful specially during onboarding of new joinee.

    Cons

    Lot of top management changes happening frequently to get the vertical streamline.HR team needs to be little more proactive in Hiring new folks.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Enfusion Response

    Human Resource Director - India

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're glad you appreciate the culture we're building. We recognize that many changes have happened over the last few months to help us build a strategy that supports our client needs and offer them an unparalleled experience – this has meant changes in processes, investment in our leadership and pioneering new technology.

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ideal workplace.

    Feb 10, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work life balance. The staff is extremely friendly. People here encourage you to do better. There’s so much to learn. The working environment is peaceful. Enfusion is definitely an Ideal place workplace.

    Cons

    None that i can mention.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Enfusion Response

    Human Resource Director - India

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review. We strive to create an open culture at Enfusion and value feedback so that we can become an even better workplace.

  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Good Organisation to Work"

    Jul 24, 2020 - Senior Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growing Company, Good Working Culture, Friendly Environment and most importantly No Layoffs during challenging times.

    Cons

    I don’t see any cons till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Enfusion Response

    HR Coordinator

    Thanks for the review. We are glad you're a part of Enfusion's growth in 2020!

Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews

Popular Careers with Enfusion Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Enfusion? Share Your Experiences

or

Enfusion Careers

Cover image for Enfusion

Enfusion is where your future meets the future of finance Line by line, call by call, ticket by ticket, we help our clients thrive by...More

  • About Enfusion
  • Enfusion Teams
This is the employer's chance to tell you why you should work for them. The information provided is from their perspective.

Reviews by Job Title

Company Updates

Logo

Enfusion

3 days ago

Community
On this last day of Rosh Hashanah we wish our friends and colleagues a sweet new year. Shana Tova!
Shared image
Logo

Enfusion

14 days ago

Community
The Enfusion team in New York City celebrated a great summer together. #OneEnfusion
Shared image
See all