Entelo Reviews | Glassdoor

Entelo Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 86 reviews

4.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
95%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Entelo CEO Jon Bischke
Jon Bischke
75 Ratings
  1. "It's great to work here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great people, great product, great engineering team.

    Cons

    I didn't find any major cons .

    Entelo2019-09-17
  2. "Working at Entelo as a QA Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - QA Engineer 

    I have been working at Entelo full-time

    Pros

    The people are amazing, great communication really helps the ball rolling and facilitates resolve any issue may come up

    Cons

    Nothing specific at the moment that would be constructive crtiticism

    Entelo2019-09-17
  3. "Nice onboarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Entelo full-time

    Pros

    So far so good. Nice on boarding. People seem nice

    Cons

    Nothing to comment on at this point

    Entelo2019-09-16
  4. "Great working atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Director Engineering in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    People , experience , technology

    Cons

    Nothing that worth mentioning

    Entelo2019-09-13
  5. "Great on-boarding and interesting people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Current Employee - Product Manager 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Entelo full-time

    Pros

    The on-boarding process is very organized and clear. The team is professional and very communicative.

    Cons

    I have none to report.

    Entelo2019-09-13
  6. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Frontend Developer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly people Great product Great vision

    Cons

    I did not find any so far

    Entelo2019-09-13
  7. "Love the On-boarding Process!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Customer Support in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time

    Pros

    Great people, a positive attitude and a stress-free working environment.

    Cons

    I have no cons to mention.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up with amazing work!

    Entelo2019-09-13
  8. "Great place to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Belgrade
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Talented and cooperative teammates, possibility of improvement, casual environment, free drinks, positive company culture

    Cons

    I don't have such experience

    Entelo2019-09-13
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Onboarding Process and my first month"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great product adoption via training and academy access, strong support system via internal teams, ideal management support through onboarding, positive work environment company wide, fantastic benefits and perks.

    Cons

    I have none to report.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and continued career development paths for your employees.

    Entelo2018-12-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "New to Entelo - Thrilled to Be Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Entelo full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - World class benefits - Interesting problems and a team that lives its values - Genuine focus on employee morale, engagement, and career growth

    Cons

    - There are opportunities for role definition - Process maturity / formalization needs to become more of a focus for certain departments

    Advice to Management

    Keep fighting the good fight to communicate, be transparent, and take good care of the team.

    Entelo2018-12-07
Found 86 reviews