Enterprise Solutions, Inc Reviews | Glassdoor

Enterprise Solutions, Inc Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 69 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
89%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Umesh Ghai
46 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "They constantly spam you about jobs, even after requesting multiple times to get off of their email list(in 6 reviews)

  • "Everything is excellent there is no cons(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Very big role in recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Naperville, IL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Company gives a very big role in US Recruitment which will pull the company in top sourcing firm.

    Cons

    No mutual understanding between the pillars of company.

    Advice to Management

    Need to improve way of working and coordination.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2018-10-22
  2. Helpful (8)

    "Spammers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I can't think of anything.

    Cons

    They constantly spam you about jobs, even after requesting multiple times to get off of their email list. They don't even have have most of the jobs they are spamming you about, they get them from job boards. If you are interested in a job they spam you about, do not reply; do a google search for that job. Their listed address is a company that provides virtual office space for companies outside the US or not actually...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Stop Spamming people that request to be removed from your mailing lists.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2019-01-24
  3. "Best Company I have worked ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IT Recruiter in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Best place to prove yourself in terms of career growth, If you work you can achieve, health environment, appreciations for improvement, good team to take care of employees..

    Cons

    I did't get any such thing yet.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2018-10-22
  4. "Best company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Recruiter in Santa Clara, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    I have been working with Enterprise since last 16 months & found that this one is the best one. Company have very good infrastructure, salary & incentive plans, management etc. They have very strong relationship with their clients.

    Cons

    Till now I don't find anything wrong in this company.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2018-09-05
  5. Helpful (4)

    "Worst company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in Naperville, IL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    there are no good things about this company

    Cons

    they are conmen no work life balance. top management is worst

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2018-05-25
  6. Helpful (31)

    "Fake company, based in India, but has US address"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Disassembler in Dayton, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    they make a small try

    Cons

    can't be trusted, misleading, they send so many emails that it is spam. They mislead the person about where the job is, they get information mixed up from other people or companies. Every thing has to be copied, felled out, then fax to them, very time consuming. They have 3-4 people all trying to get the same job for the same person. I was promised a job, it took a month to do all the forms, then when Enterprise Solutions...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    close shop

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2017-10-05
  7. Helpful (13)

    "Database Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time

    Pros

    NONE , its all bad stuff

    Cons

    SPAM SPAM SPAM.. Basically looking for anyones name to shove in front of any job opening . They are what gives recruiters a bad name.

    Advice to Management

    Stop running your business like a chop shop.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2017-09-24
  8. "Principal Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Principal Consultant in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Enterprise Solutions, Inc full-time for more than 6 years

    Pros

    Excellent management of resources Excellent project opportunities Very help and resourceful in providing industry relevant guidance

    Cons

    More training opportunities need to be encouraged

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2017-03-27
  9. "Excellent Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Enterprise Solutions, Inc part-time

    Pros

    Workload is consistent. The company places good faith in their employees. Salary is good for the type of entry level work.

    Cons

    Not really any so far.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2017-02-16
  10. Helpful (17)

    "Terrible recruiting company. Do not trust them."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Enterprise Solutions, Inc

    Pros

    I can't think of one.

    Cons

    They love to email spam you when a job finally comes up. Don't hear anything from them for 3 months. Then get 8 emails from the same 4 people in a 1 day period of time. What a joke.

    Advice to Management

    Fire your current recruiters and tell the new ones to 1) actually READ the resume 2) don't send 4 different people to recruit them and 3) Don't have those 4 people email the person multiple times.

    Enterprise Solutions, Inc2017-02-07
Found 69 reviews