EnvisionRxOptions Reviews | Glassdoor

EnvisionRxOptions Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 119 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ben Bulkley
2 Ratings
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (1)

    "Great Culture!! Great Company to belong to!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Twinsburg, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work ethics, Values, Culture, very diverse and respectful environment. Growing company with awesome benefits, PTO, 401(k) and Career advancement opportunities including Tuition reimbursement.

    Cons

    The company is in transition. there may be moments when you feel little ambiguity to what you are doing, but your managers and HR is always willing to work with you and support you. the culture is to set everyone for success.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing a great job!!

    EnvisionRxOptions2019-02-14

    EnvisionRxOptions Response

    February 18, 2019Director Talent Management

    Many companies exist in dynamic environments, Envision is one of those companies. If you use the keyword "change" in the training system you can explore modules related to how to handle feelings during times of transition. There are quite a few modules that may help you navigate ...

    Show More
  2. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Wonderful benefits, great co workers, new CEO = optimistic

    Cons

    Disconnected between departments. Work home life balance stressful at times

    EnvisionRxOptions2019-07-18
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great Company!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Help Desk Analyst in Twinsburg, OH

      I worked at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Salaries, culture, work ethics, and benefits

      Cons

      None that I can think of.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great job!

      EnvisionRxOptions2019-03-07
    • Helpful (1)

      "Very positive experience working for a company with a nice work culture"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Engineer in Fort Lauderdale, FL
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Work culture , good benefits

      Cons

      Nothing is perfect in this world , you will always find some issues here and there but nothing major

      EnvisionRxOptions2019-01-07

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      January 8, 2019Director Talent Management

      Thank you for taking time to provide a review. My hope is that any issues you come across can easily alleviated and then prevented in the future.

    • Helpful (2)

      "Security"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Customer Care Representative in El Dorado Hills, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Friendly employees, opportunity to grow, Great work environment

      Cons

      No cons to report as the negativity is fixed

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work as we see the company strive

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-12-08

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      December 14, 2018Director Talent Management

      As we continue to foster a culture where our employees can grow and thrive, it's nice to see a review like yours come through. Thank you!

    • Helpful (1)

      "Senior Manager Analytics"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Analytics Manager in Strongsville, OH
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      401K is 100% employer match on up to 9% of gross income. Plus get practically free medical premiums, disability, free life insurance, etc... Overall great benefits. Innovative and hard working emoloyees do get rewarded. Opportunity to grow with the business and have realistic career pathing.

      Cons

      The last couple of mergers did not end up getting executed, which did put a flat line on the business. However, things have settled down and it's time for the business to get over that next hump and continue our excellerated growth.

      Advice to Management

      I gave my input internally and would never discuss strategy externally.

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-12-02

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      December 3, 2018Director Talent Management

      I enjoyed reading your perspective and personally believe it reflects a healthy view of where our business has been and where we are going. Thank you for taking a few minutes to provide a review. Keep that input coming!

    • Helpful (4)

      "Anonymous"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Twinsburg, OH
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Envision is currently going through a transition period. I personally view this as a valued opportunity. The business model that existed a few years ago, doesn't work, and now we as an organization have to be nimble and make changes that position us for future growth. IF that is the environment you want and crave then Envision is for YOU!

      Cons

      Transitioning can be difficult. But, you have to chip away at it, make the changes that make good business sense AND keep the wheels on the bus still running as you juggle everything. Either you get it or you don't. We can't keep doing things the way we did a few years back. The business model has changed and sometimes employees who have been here awhile still want to continue to do things the same way. Microsoft...

      Show More

      Advice to Management

      Each employee needs to know what the company's goals are AND how do they align to our roles in the organization.

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-09-05

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      September 6, 2018Director Talent Management

      Thank you for sharing these thoughts. Your advice rings true as one of the keys to engagement!

    • Helpful (2)

      "Customer service"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time

      Pros

      Very good company to work for with opportunity to grow.

      Cons

      Good benefits, schedule, team, good management

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-08-15

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      August 20, 2018Director Talent Management

      Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. Growth and opportunity are important and we hope it continues for you, with us.

    • Helpful (1)

      "Great place to work!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions for more than 8 years

      Pros

      Collaborative and fun work environment. This is a company that values its employees: food trucks, free employee gifts with company logos, great work life balance, and excellent health and PTO benefits! There is growth opportunity as the company promotes from within more often than not.

      Cons

      Nothing really negative to say here.

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-07-16

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      July 19, 2018Director Talent Management

      Thank you for taking the time to provide a review.

    • "Challenging company with a lot of growth and advancement opportunities!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions

      Pros

      Amazing benefits and great people that support and care for you! The people make it that much better of coming to work!

      Cons

      Can’t think of any! Overall the culture is great and everyone is friendly and easy to talk to. It’s great

      EnvisionRxOptions2018-02-07

      EnvisionRxOptions Response

      February 25, 2019Director Talent Management

      Thank you for providing a review.

    Found 119 reviews