EnvisionRxOptions Reviews | Glassdoor

EnvisionRxOptions Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 117 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
52%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Ben Bulkley
1 Ratings
  1. "Good and frustrating"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacy Technician in Canton, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent benefits, 401k, no Sundays

    Cons

    Too many good people do not advance

    Advice to Management

    Listen to your employees!

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-04-19
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Customer Care Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Care Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Benefits, Opportunity for growth, Meaningful work.

    Cons

    Poor management, Very unorganized, Never know what the future will hold.

    Advice to Management

    Clean house!!!

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-04-09
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Not organized for success."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - I T in Twinsburg, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good insurance benefits and paid time off. Most associates in office are decent people. Offices are clean and restaurants nearby to grab lunch.

    Cons

    Management and Leadership not experienced to make the right changes to be successful. My advice is to run and consider your other employment options. Not worth the long hours that will be required.

    Advice to Management

    Stop over loading your employees and blaming them for not meeting a commitment that was made based on your lack of strategic planning.

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-05-15
  4. "Good place to work for benefits."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time

    Pros

    Health Enefits and vacation time

    Cons

    Long hours. Not being acknowledged for hard work.

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-03-24
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good Benefits Good, Hard-working EE's Great Culture depending on department

    Cons

    Too many hours Not comparable pay for industry

    Advice to Management

    Work on a better recognition process for compensation

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-03-06
  6. "Making strides"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Twinsburg, OH
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun activities, work is meaningful and offers growth

    Cons

    Growing companies experience changes due to growth needs

    Advice to Management

    Continue to focus on culture

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-02-15
  7. Helpful (13)

    "Run as far away as possible as fast as you can run"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The people who work in the trenches, for the most part, are awesome.

    Cons

    This place is an implosion waiting to happen. On their third CIO in four years, it's the blind leading the blind. Everything is a meeting, there is no time except after hours to get your work done. Upper IT management is inept, clueless, more concerned with buzzwords than servicing the customers who pay the bills. The people who actually do the work, for the most part, are amazing. But they're not allowed to do their...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Sit down, shut up, and let the people who know the business tell you where you need to go.

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-03-09
  8. "Challenging company with a lot of growth and advancement opportunities!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at EnvisionRxOptions

    Pros

    Amazing benefits and great people that support and care for you! The people make it that much better of coming to work!

    Cons

    Can’t think of any! Overall the culture is great and everyone is friendly and easy to talk to. It’s great

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-02-07

    EnvisionRxOptions Response

    February 25, 2019Director Talent Management

    Thank you for providing a review.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Waste of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at EnvisionRxOptions full-time

    Pros

    Excellent pay some of the staff are very nice

    Cons

    Shows alot of favoritism to certain staff members, poor communication resembles a high school with the bickering and back stabbing

    Advice to Management

    Dont hire an employee then fire them a week later stating there was a mistake on your human resources behalf, be more compassionate.

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-01-24
  10. Helpful (6)

    "Don't apply for a job here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in El Dorado Hills, CA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at EnvisionRxOptions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Paid training. Many breaks

    Cons

    The "trainers" don't teach they play around and at the end of training they try to hit serious and get mad if u do what they did . If you go thru a temp agency you will get let go on a lie in week 4 of training. Mine was I cussed in class. Friend had Dr note because very sick. They said not good enough. I guess being deathly I'll with the flu isn't good enough. Bad place to work for.

    Advice to Management

    Learn that people get sick. You try working with 100 + tempature and unable to eat or stay awake. Don't go on word of mouth. If someone claims someone is cursing in Class go ask the person, get evidence first. You all suck!

    EnvisionRxOptions2018-02-09
Found 117 reviews