Epicenter Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor

Epicenter Technologies Reviews

Updated Jun 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 31 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Raj Thankappan
22 Ratings
  1. "I don't have any experience because I am a fresher."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BPO in Mira Road
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Epicenter Technologies full-time

    Pros

    I want to work in epicenter to improve my communication skills and gain knowledge about business process outsourcing.

    Cons

    There are no challenges as per my view because the employees are so kind and experienced.

    Advice to Management

    I can't give any advice because I'm a fresher.I want to gain knowledge after gaining knowledge I can give you advice

    Epicenter Technologies2019-06-04
  2. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Operations Team Leader in Bhayandar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Infrastructure, Employee Relationship, Good Management Team

    Cons

    Work pressure, Worst ER team

    Advice to Management

    Treat resigned employees such a manner that they will have worked for the company and give that respect

    Epicenter Technologies2019-06-15
  3. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Relationship Executive in Bhayandar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epicenter Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is good and facilities are top class.

    Cons

    Process is not good and people are selfish sometimes

    Epicenter Technologies2019-04-23
  4. "Good Location and staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Close location for thane and vasai virar employees

    Cons

    Public holidays are cut from your Casual Leaves

    Epicenter Technologies2019-05-14
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Customer sale's and service representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome salary good for ppl from vasai virar......

    Cons

    Nothing as such...even the canteen and the roof top and game is good

    Epicenter Technologies2019-02-24
  6. "Good place to work overall"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bhayandar
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues, good work culture, strong policies

    Cons

    Slow growth, lack of technology

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Epicenter Technologies2019-03-05
  7. "Good for ppl living nearby"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Chilled out international process... Like a Sarkari office

    Cons

    Bad canteen, washrooms, low salary

    Advice to Management

    Increase salary or atleast better the incentive plans

    Epicenter Technologies2019-02-06
  8. "Great Organization for Freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Back Office Executive in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time

    Pros

    1. Good Salary and Incentives 2. Work Environment is Excellent

    Cons

    1. No Proper Staff Management. 2. Pick & Drop Facilities are really bad 3. Compensation is decent but growth is slow 4. Work Pressure is very high 5. No Proper training to freshers

    Advice to Management

    Manager or seniors should focus on their process team behavior also bcoz there is a lot of polities.

    Epicenter Technologies2019-01-30
  9. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great people. Good infrastructure and facilities at par with other large companies. Fantastic rooftop cafeteria (one of the best i have seen) Good HR team, always ready to listen and tries to solve your problem (even if they may not always be able to.) Good growth opportunities lots of Internal promotions and many training's conducted. Everyone in leadership strives to towards doing the right thing (right by...

    Show More

    Cons

    None - pleasing all 2000 employees is not always possible. There are always some who will be unhappy with one thing or another but there are no major concerns.

    Advice to Management

    I love working here, You may not be the best paymasters in the industry but thank you for the opportunity and keep doing your best.

    Epicenter Technologies2019-01-10
  10. "Best place to work for a fresher or a person looking for first job."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - CSE in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Epicenter Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are good opportunities to grow,salary is good,it is very convenient ,wonderful working environment

    Cons

    Sometimes face too much of workload.

    Epicenter Technologies2018-12-31
Found 31 reviews