Ergode Inc Reviews | Glassdoor

Ergode Inc Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 126 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
95%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Ergode Inc CEO Rupesh Sanghvi
Rupesh Sanghvi
83 Ratings
Pros
  • "Flexible working hours and stress-free working environment(in 21 reviews)

  • "I have been associated with Ergode IT Services for the past 2 months now and the work culture over here is very good(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "Long Working Hours & No festival off(in 9 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Feels wonderful working at Ergode IT Services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent working environment, co- operative & friendly staff. Fun Activities, Birthday Bashes, TGIF, corporate working culture.

    Cons

    Till date no complaints about Higher Management.

    Advice to Management

    Always stay co- operative as you are.

    Ergode Inc2019-03-11
  2. "Amazing Experience!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time

    Pros

    There are many!!! And there is room for improvement too !

    Cons

    Nothing as of now! Loving it here.

    Advice to Management

    Going great!

    Ergode Inc2019-03-23
  3. "Great place to work for fresher as well as experience person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mulund West
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good understanding, Great interactive sessions, Every Friday intelligence session, 2 days week off

    Cons

    Only canteen is missing here

    Advice to Management

    It would be good if we have a good cafetiere for our employees

    Ergode Inc2019-02-28
  4. "Great Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good exposure to learn new things. Good opportunity for people who are dedicated to learn and grow in their career. Flexible working hours and stress-free working environment. Good Management.

    Cons

    Low Salary Package. Location is not great.

    Ergode Inc2019-03-12
  5. "Best company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's good company, full supportive staff,

    Cons

    No downside, its A good company

    Advice to Management

    No advise, management is doing well

    Ergode Inc2019-02-11
  6. "Web/UI Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web/UI Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Good work culture Helping staff Two days holidays Fun activities

    Cons

    Nothing found as of now

    Ergode Inc2019-01-24
  7. "Graphic designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I like Flexible working hours. A nice event is conducted and music is played on speaker, every Friday.

    Cons

    Space issues. No canteen. Rest, everything is okay

    Ergode Inc2019-01-24
  8. "SEO Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment. Professionalism Seniors and staff are considerate

    Cons

    Washroom Facility is poor. A canteen would be greatly appreciated

    Ergode Inc2019-01-24
  9. "Sr. E commerce Exe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inventory Executive in Mulund
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place for work, Friendly Environment

    Cons

    No issues facing till date

    Ergode Inc2019-01-24
  10. "Sr. Inventory Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inventory Executive in Mulund
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ergode Inc full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everything is fine and staff is also supportive.

    Cons

    There is no downsides according to me All is well.

    Advice to Management

    Please create a one discussion room for work related brain storming of other processes.

    Ergode Inc2019-01-24
Found 126 reviews