Eurovia Reviews | Glassdoor

Eurovia Reviews

Updated May 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 51 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eurovia CEO Pierre Anjolras
Pierre Anjolras
16 Ratings
  1. "Très satisfait"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Directeur des Ressources humaines in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Très bonne entreprise qui prend soin de ses employés

    Cons

    Rien à dire à ce sujet

    Eurovia2019-04-12
  2. "Chef de Secteur ETF"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chef de secteur travaux in Montargis
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time

    Pros

    Voiture, PC, Notes de frais, Intéressement, Participation, PEE, autonomie, évolutions rapides

    Cons

    Quantité de travail, Manque de cadre de travail

    Eurovia2017-12-15
  3. "RAC"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - RAC in Dijon, Burgundy
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Eurovia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Le principal avantage est l'abonnement sur actions très intéressant

    Cons

    Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients à cette structure groupe Vinci

    Eurovia2017-10-25
  4. "Entreprise humaine et ouverte aux changements"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Boucherville, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Entreprise présente dans de nombreux pays, j'apprécie sa gestion "locale" portée sur des problématiques de territoires avec une approche proactive et tournée vers l'avenir. L'équipe de management est ouverte aux propositions et aux changements si ceux-ci sont bénéfiques au développement de l'entreprise ou de la qualité de travail de ses salariés.

    Cons

    Grande entreprise répartie sur le territoire, il faut un peu de temps pour comprendre tous les services et les postes.

    Advice to Management

    Continuez de rester attentifs aux équipes

    Eurovia2017-06-19
  5. "Belle entreprise qui offre des opportunités de carrières intéressantes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Directeur in Saint-Lambert, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    J'apprécie l'autonomie qu'on offre pour faire mon travail ainsi que toutes les possibilités de faire une différence. Je peux apprendre et continue de me développer.

    Cons

    Je ne veux pas d'inconvénient particulier à travailler dans l'entreprise. Je recommande plutôt de joindre L'entreprise. Chacune des filiales bénéficie d'une bonne autonomie pour prendre les décisions au niveau local

    Advice to Management

    Communiquez davantage les succès

    Eurovia2017-03-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Internship as a Site engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Eurovia

    Pros

    - good working condition - bill of expenses for lunch

    Cons

    - worked 10 hours per day - bad work/life balance

    Eurovia2016-03-10
  7. "Full of good people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time

      Pros

      The workforce out in the Divisions are a great group of dedicated people

      Cons

      Needs a little modernisation on the flexibility front

      Eurovia2019-03-26
    • "Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Project Engineer in Montreal, QC
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      If you are a hardworker this compagny will give you a lot of responsabilies quickly.

      Cons

      There is a lack of management that implies a big independance.

      Eurovia2018-09-18
    • "Working at Eurovia UK"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Eurovia UK in Horsham, England
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Newly refurbished offices allow for a vibrant and interactive working environment. Manager is encouraging and supportive which makes working here enjoyable and rewarding. Many opportunities to travel across the UK with our multiple contracts. You get 2 days a year for voluntary work which is great.

      Cons

      Control and monitoring over multiple businesses and divisions activity can be a challenge. It takes time to learn the business inside-out as there are many products and services within our organisation.

      Advice to Management

      Employ more people so that a couple of teams can grow at Head Office to help support the business

      Eurovia2018-04-10
    • "Good company within the highway sector"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Eurovia full-time

      Pros

      The company provides a vary caring environment to work in, with a flexible approach and an understanding that sometimes things can get in the way of work! As long as you make it back up, then they were usually fine

      Cons

      A lot of people have been with the company for many years and so it lacks a new or innovative approach. The wages also were slightly below other industry competitors

      Advice to Management

      Introduce some new management and people to the company to allow growth

      Eurovia2018-03-05
    Found 51 reviews