Eurovia Reviews | Glassdoor

Eurovia Reviews

Updated May 8, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 51 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Eurovia CEO Pierre Anjolras
Pierre Anjolras
16 Ratings
  1. "bien"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Eurovia

    Pros

    bonne ambiance, collectif soudé, chefs motivants

    Cons

    rien de plus que la moyenne des TP

    Eurovia2019-05-08
  2. "Grande autonomie de travail"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - responsable d'exploitation in Gonesse
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Avec un fonctionnement et des prises de décisions très décentralisées, Eurovia laisse une grande autonomie à ses opérationnels.

    Cons

    Par contre, l'entreprise n'est pas encore assez mature côté industrie, et ne forme pas ses collaborateurs à l'excellence opérationnelle. C'est dommage, car cela pourrait aider à capitaliser sur les diverses expériences vécues sur chaque site de production.

    Eurovia2019-04-27
  3. "Très satisfait"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Directeur des Ressources humaines in Montreal, QC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Très bonne entreprise qui prend soin de ses employés

    Cons

    Rien à dire à ce sujet

    Eurovia2019-04-12
  4. "Full of good people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time

      Pros

      The workforce out in the Divisions are a great group of dedicated people

      Cons

      Needs a little modernisation on the flexibility front

      Eurovia2019-03-26
    • "Avis travail"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time

      Pros

      Poste flexible horaire organisation rtt participation aux bénéfices

      Cons

      Il n'y en a pas; salaire peur être améliorée

      Eurovia2019-03-22
    • "Premier travail"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at Eurovia full-time

      Pros

      Le parcous de Formation L'Autonomie acquise rapidement Le plan d'epargne entreprise

      Cons

      L'Evolution La politique salariale Le cote humain L'ambiance de travail La politique qui dirige le groupe

      Advice to Management

      Faire attention a ses salaries Etre a l'ecoute Diversifier le profil des personnes qui evoluent

      Eurovia2019-01-22
    • "Entreprise correct"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Eurovia full-time

        Pros

        Forte autonomie Abondement sur le Compte epargne important

        Cons

        Participation, intéressement, RTT, congés au minimum

        Eurovia2018-11-12
      • "Ingénieur tx"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - ingénieur travaux confirmé in Lille

        I worked at Eurovia full-time for more than 8 years

        Pros

        Voiture de fonction intéressement ambiance

        Cons

        Reconnaissance implication direction moyen pilotage

        Eurovia2018-09-20
      • "Good Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Project Engineer in Montreal, QC
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Eurovia full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        If you are a hardworker this compagny will give you a lot of responsabilies quickly.

        Cons

        There is a lack of management that implies a big independance.

        Eurovia2018-09-18
      • "POSITIF"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Metz
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I worked at Eurovia part-time for less than a year

        Pros

        bonne intégration pour le peux de temps que j'ai travaillé je recommande cette société

        Cons

        camion vieux boite de vitesse trop dur 4 à la cinquième en fin de journée le bras fais mal lol

        Eurovia2018-08-22
      Found 51 reviews