Evolet Technologies Bangalore Reviews

Updated Dec 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
75%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working Environment

    Mar 15, 2019 - IT Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    01. The company follows the process and policy. Nothing Deviates from the process 02. Flexible work timings 03. Career Growth. Can learn lot of things 04. Best Company for Freshers and Interns 05. Lot of Career Opportunities 06. Well Disciplined Company

    Cons

    Initially have to spend more time to settle down in the work. This cannot be taken as Cons. This usually happens in startups

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Intern, less than 1 year

    Web intern

    Dec 26, 2019 - Intern - Monthly in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    *gave project to work on *good support *good experience

    Cons

    *attended only for alternate days

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Job at Evolet technologies

    Mar 7, 2019 - Technical Trainer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a friendly atmosphere. If we are diligent in our work then there are no regrets. It is not a place to while away the time. Its a place for learning, everyday was a learning for me. I can now challenge the world.

    Cons

    Its hectic to work 6 days a week.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Evolet technologies - A boon or bane

    Mar 8, 2019 - Personal Trainer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its definitely a good place to work. I worked as a trainer, i had job satisfaction when I worked there and due to personal reasons I wasnt able to continue. Good infrastructure, facilities for employees and congenial atmosphere with the management.

    Cons

    I do not have anything to discuss

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Affable company to work

    Mar 8, 2019 - Counselor in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It takes many years toget such an experience and you can shine as a star

    Cons

    its easy to write bad about a company but very difficult to write good about a co

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Training, Development and consultancy

    Mar 8, 2019 - Corporate Trainer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It has all the three training, development and consulting. An amiable place to work with.

    Cons

    Process is very long which is tiring

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Hr

    Apr 26, 2019 - Full Time Faculty in RT Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learnt life lessons Nothing as such

    Cons

    Worst company ever . No proper management No proper infrastructure

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ample growth Opportunity, great place to be in

    Jun 15, 2018 - Center Head in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. Pros - Best place - Best Management - Best Infrastructure

    Cons

    No comments at this point of time

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Working Culture in Evolet technology

    Jun 15, 2018 - Manager Center Operations in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment and timely salary with lot of learning new technologies

    Cons

    We will not get tought to leave the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Recommend not to

    Dec 6, 2018 - Manager Center Operations in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None to talk about

    Cons

    Salaries are never paid

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 10 English Reviews

Work at Evolet Technologies? Share Your Experiences

Evolet Technologies logo
or