Experis Manager Reviews | Glassdoor

Experis Manager Reviews

Updated Aug 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 89 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
86%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
41 Ratings
  1. "Best Best Staff Augmentation Organization that I've Experienced!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Program Manager in Austin, TX

    I have been working at Experis for more than 5 years

    Pros

    On top of the Basics and fundamentally sound with what to do and how to do it...Onboarding and Top Tier Clients...they definitely show that they value you throughout the hiring process...

    Cons

    I have to think about it, off the top of my head. Sometimes they may not totally realize your capabilities from your resume and should consider inquiring on adjacent skillsets to their requisites to vet whether there's a fit.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Experis2019-08-15
  2. "If your looking for the True Blue representing you Experis is the only way to go!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Construction Project Manager in McComb, MS
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    Experis treated me from the first conversation and still to this point today. Experis has always made me fill that I was #1. Experis has my total trust. I have two of the best in the business that represent me and all ways seem to be on point and ready for any problem that i may have. That is Jeffrey Swift and T.J. Leonard. I have talked to many recruiters before. Never have I dealt with two classier stand-up guys.

    Cons

    The on-boarding process is the only thing I would change, personally its just in-depth and lengthy.

    Advice to Management

    When filling positions with unknown people Experis treats it as if it is a chemistry equation. Breaks it down to a science.

    Experis2019-08-07
  3. "Experis Review for people looking"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Project Manager 

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Cons

    may keep you in the same income bracket depending on job

    Experis2019-07-18
  4. Helpful (1)

    "FastTrack Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - FastTrack Manager in Charlotte, NC

    I have been working at Experis for more than a year

    Pros

    Work inside of Microsoft's building, therefore being a good network opportunity.

    Cons

    Hourly pay which means no paid holidays. And following Microsoft's calendar, we have LOTS of non-paid holidays that we would have to use PTO hours if we wanted to get paid for.

    Experis2019-05-21
  5. "Experis Cares"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lab Manager in Morrisville, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    The agents take the time they need to find the job you want! They take all aspects of your life into consideration. I couldn’t be happier

    Cons

    That I didn’t work for them sooner!!!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!!!!

    Experis2019-04-23
  6. "Great company to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Tampa, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent support from the immigration team. Management is very responsive and it listen to you. No micro management.

    Cons

    Need to see Experis providing more opportunities for professional development and education support.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the great work !!

    Experis2019-01-16
  7. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Grand Rapids, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great job assignment. Good pay and benefits. Great on-site Experis management and support.

    Cons

    Employee health insurance contribution is high.

    Advice to Management

    Continue all the positive support and management. Look for more employee cost effective health insurance options.

    Experis2018-12-24
  8. "Incident Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Incident Manager in Durham, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great staff. Helpful team. Managers and recruiters genuinely concerned about your success and happiness.

    Cons

    Medical benefits are very expensive.

    Advice to Management

    Reduce the rate and price of medical benefits and it will be easier for Experis to retain employees.

    Experis2018-12-12
  9. "Project Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Project Manager in Rancho Cordova, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great service. Very Responsive. I am grateful.

    Cons

    There are no cons with Experis.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work! It's appreciated.

    Experis2018-11-21
  10. "Experts makes contract work easy."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Project Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for less than a year

    Pros

    The staff did a great job preparing me for a contract position. I had not even thought about contract work until an Experis recruiter reached out to me. I’m very happy in my new position and hoping to make it permanent.

    Cons

    I haven’t seen any downsides yet.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work!!

    Experis2018-10-16
Found 89 reviews