Experis Reviews | Glassdoor

Experis Reviews

Updated Sep 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 923 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
60%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
329 Ratings
  1. "Very chill atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Assurance Analyst in Tempe, AZ
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Helpful, caring, responsive, fun, feels like you are doing something worth while.

    Cons

    Nothing at the moment to report.

    Advice to Management

    Maybe find a more efficient way to get testers what they need a bit more efficiently

    Experis2019-09-11
  2. "Working for Experis Staffing Agency"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contractor in Highlands Ranch, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Only Staffing agency I have worked for that is so interactive with their employees once on assignment.

    Cons

    No paid time off or holiday pay.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you do. It works!

    Experis2019-08-23
  3. "A gentle introduction to consulting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice to have an advocate who isn’t immersed in your day-to-day challenges and politics!

    Cons

    I find it difficult to take a day off after decades of being an employee with paid time off—even though the total compensation package is equivalent or better.

    Advice to Management

    It was a little difficult to compare the available benefits packages, but it’s probably the same everywhere. Pay for jury time would be nice—it’s one of those rare, acts-of-government that could be better absorbed at the corporate level than by the individual.

    Experis2019-08-14
  4. "Former Test Associate at Experis"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Test Development Associate in Portland, OR
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    great community lots of fun

    Cons

    didnt really find anything bad

    Experis2019-08-01
  5. "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Contract Job Through Them in Columbus, OH
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good communication, Good people to reach out, Easy hiring process, Great pay given for the role

    Cons

    Nothing for me at this time

    Advice to Management

    Keep Goodwork and keep communication

    Experis2019-07-31
  6. "Great position where I was able to grow my technical skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Office 365 Concierge 

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Working Remotely was a great benefit

    Cons

    Maybe an incentive or pay raise after a year or so to reward performance

    Experis2019-07-19
  7. "Wonderful Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supply Chain Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They check in with you regularly to make sure they are meeting your expectations and that you are pursuing the career you would like. They also help you progress to finding a great job after working with them.

    Cons

    Low pay overall and benefits aren't anything spectacular. Overall a good company though.

    Experis2019-06-17
  8. "I love this place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    Current Employee - QA Tester 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Everyone is nice, you get experience, best place I’ve ever worked. No sales, no customer service.

    Cons

    Not a whole lot of growth opportunities, but it’s a steady job.

    Experis2019-06-09
  9. "Great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Dallas, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Mentors, training , pay, benefits, culture

    Cons

    Huge company, lots of information, obstacles, admin is a lot, crm tool

    Advice to Management

    Longer training classes

    Experis2019-06-02
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Accounts Receivable Trade Collections in Winston-Salem, NC
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    My colleagues are friendly and helpful

    Cons

    There are none the company is awesome

    Advice to Management

    None

    Experis2019-05-01
Found 923 reviews