Experis Senior Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

Experis Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Jul 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 reviews

3.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
9 Ratings
  1. "Excellent Service and Support in case you have any Employer related issue."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Carson City, NV
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Process and Policy Oriented .

    Cons

    None as of now .

    Experis2018-06-19
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent employer to work with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Plano, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fulfills the commitments made. Transparent and less processes. Excellent dedicated immigration team.

    Cons

    Medical Benefits plans are bad. Too expensive to afford and benefits covered are very less.

    Advice to Management

    Improve medical benefit plans to make them comprehensive and affordable.

    Experis2019-07-09
  3. "Experis is great consulting company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Research Triangle Park, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Experis has very strong operations team to support and help all its employees Experis has very good client base across all best places

    Cons

    Experis consulting employees does not have any benefits like health and paid of time

    Experis2018-10-23
  4. "Excellent professionals to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Round Rock, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Starting from onboarding to client, they are always with me. I get answers for most of the questions immediately. They have good reputation to clients they are working with.

    Cons

    Nothing much, but they hesitate to process visa matters. Although they agree to do everything at the time of hiring. It seems a gap between the recruiter and the separate immigration team.

    Experis2016-06-20
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Very good company stick to their promise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in New York, NY
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They stick to their promises and salaries are good for H1B employess when compare to other companies.

    Cons

    Biggest problem they revoke the visa if the client interviews not cleared ASAP.

    Experis2014-08-04
  6. Helpful (5)

    "find a better co"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    no supervision. you will be left alone as long as you continue to make the company money.

    Cons

    no raises, benefits are very costly to the employee, no training offered or career advancement

    Experis2014-03-06
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Please Save your Valuable life by avoiding this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,Nothing to tell,

    Cons

    Very worst Management -Hire and Fire policy without any appropriate reason, Management peoples don't know about the project end Date/ Month if they got any resource with a lesser package then you the next fine day/month ll get you the Pink slip

    Advice to Management

    Please try to work/learn with other org's how they treat employees.

    Experis2018-11-12
  8. Helpful (4)

    "Worst & Fake Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst company I have never seen in IT Carrier, there no NP they will inform you one day before and fire immediately when you demanded Notice period and salary for the same as per Offer letter conditions simply they tell you a story of performance issue, I have cross-checked with a manager-client place but its the not case of that. please my kind advice to new joiners please avoid at any circumstance

    Cons

    Worst management, unfair workplace, and bad work life balance Experis IT is a very worst company in not keeping up their promises all are Tamilians and they do the fraud lie anything in concern of promised work time they hire you for 1month work also and fire immediately without proper reason

    Advice to Management

    please shut the company and start the selling products like popcorn/ground nuts in busy areas like bus/railway stations. do not blame the people's life n unnecessary promises

    Experis2018-09-16
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Please Do n't join in this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary at the time of joining, after 1st month they started the power of experies IT.

    Cons

    worst HR managers,no salary hike, not giving experience at the time of relieving.

    Experis2018-09-10
  10. Helpful (4)

    "Good salary, very worst administration"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I was in client place. Good salary. Nice annual hike

    Cons

    Very worst administration, we are thrown out in 15 days. No body will reply to your emails, no body will pick your call, what ever your situation. For example, my client place(IBM) manager informed that you guys are leaving project in this month end, next 15 days. We did not get any information from Experis team. Then i called my HR guy by phone. He simply said that he is not in his seat, so he is unable to inform...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Grow up guys, we are also humans like you.

    Experis2016-10-25
Found 12 reviews