Experis Software Engineer Reviews | Glassdoor

Experis Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Sep 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 48 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
34%
Recommend to a Friend
66%
Approve of CEO
Experis CEO Jonas Prising
Jonas Prising
28 Ratings
  1. Helpful (4)

    "Worst & Fake Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Worst company I have never seen in IT Carrier, there no NP they will inform you one day before and fire immediately when you demanded Notice period and salary for the same as per Offer letter conditions simply they tell you a story of performance issue, I have cross-checked with a manager-client place but its the not case of that. please my kind advice to new joiners please avoid at any circumstance

    Cons

    Worst management, unfair workplace, and bad work life balance Experis IT is a very worst company in not keeping up their promises all are Tamilians and they do the fraud lie anything in concern of promised work time they hire you for 1month work also and fire immediately without proper reason

    Advice to Management

    please shut the company and start the selling products like popcorn/ground nuts in busy areas like bus/railway stations. do not blame the people's life n unnecessary promises

    Experis2018-09-16
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Please Do n't join in this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good salary at the time of joining, after 1st month they started the power of experies IT.

    Cons

    worst HR managers,no salary hike, not giving experience at the time of relieving.

    Experis2018-09-10
  3. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Pune

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Main benefit is they deploys in top companies like IBM,ACCENTURE

    Cons

    Salary is very low.No bonus .No additional benefits from experis. Hike is also low

    Experis2018-08-27
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Not a good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Only Pros Giving opportunity to freshers.

    Cons

    Less Salary Bad HR and Management Bad internal portal HR will mail you continuously for good review in glassdoor and they will ask for screenshot.

    Advice to Management

    We are your employees, not your servant.

    Experis2018-06-11
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Associate Software Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Experis full-time

    Pros

    Get opportunity to working in Multi National Company

    Cons

    Salary will below, Very low intensives and base salary

    Advice to Management

    Some time wont react for our mail

    Experis2018-03-26
  6. Helpful (6)

    "Third class company- Forcing employees to review positively and send screenshot to them"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    only thing is you will work in big companies like IBM but very less salary than house keeping staff.

    Cons

    Third class company- Forcing employees to review positively and send screenshot to them.

    Advice to Management

    Do not take away freedom of speech by forcing them to give positive reviews, choose local talent for jobs. Do not force people to go to any location with very less money. It is very difficult to survive. Think of yourselves in a situation where your salary is less than expenses and unable to help family in any way .

    Experis2018-03-30
  7. "good opportunity for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good opportunity start your career,if you have any offers from experis please take it up without any doubt.

    Cons

    As of now there is no cons

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice its maintaining very nice

    Experis2017-10-29
  8. "Experis India - Chennai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its a good company to work. Training given by this company is really awesome

    Cons

    Not picking up the call at once.... and the salary is very less...

    Experis2017-10-28
  9. "Good start for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good opportunity for freshers to begin their career

    Cons

    Salary is very very less for what we are working

    Experis2017-10-25
  10. "Very Helpful for Btech Graduates(CSE/IT)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Experis full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    One of the Genuine Consultancy for Graduates who are seeking for Job in reputed MNC's in India. Free training with well trained staff. Healthy and Hygienic food during Training period.

    Cons

    Technology/Platform cannot be predictable- either Development or Testing. Location depends on Project.

    Advice to Management

    Please try to give suitable location so that resource can fulfill Client/your expectations.

    Experis2017-10-23
Found 48 reviews