Expert Resume Pros Reviews | Glassdoor

Expert Resume Pros Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best Job Ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CPRW in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working at EPR has been an amazing experience. I have worked here as a CPRW over the last seven years, and loved every minute of it. Management is always willing to work with your schedule and accommodate for students and single mothers (like myself). Customers are always friendly, and extremely grateful. My Co-workers are some of the best people I’ve ever met, and I’m truly so thankful to have landed this job. I... have never worked for a company that takes extreme pride in its mission and it’s employees like EPR. If anyone is on the fence, don’t be. This is a GREAT company! I see myself staying here over the next few years, or more.

    Show More

    Cons

    There’s honestly no cons.

    Advice to Management

    Management - keep doing what you’re doing! You’re fabulous!

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-16
  2. "Fair company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time

    Pros

    I have had a wonderful experience with this company! I worked with them and they are amazing and took thier time to understand my work experience and my needs. They crafted a beautiful cover letter and resume. I highly recommend these Experts , if you are looking for a professional service and someone well versed in most industries. Try them, you will not be disappointed!

    Cons

    There is no cons!!

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-11
  3. Create your profile to get personalized information

  4. "YESSS!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resume Writer in Denver, CO
    Recommends

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Flexible schedule, awesome coworkers, room to grow! Amazing environment. I love working here, and I love what I do. I've been working here for about 7 years and I just feel like this is the place. The management takes care of it's own forsure! 10/10 would recommend

    Cons

    There are no cons to working here!

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-11
  5. "A Wonderful Working Enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Expert Resume Pros is an established company that not only treats its customers well, but also it’s employees. Only the best of resume writers are hired, to ensure outstanding results for clients. The hours are easy to manage, and the company clearly cares about its workers – couldn’t ask for better conditions! This positively translates into the employees’ work, allowing for happy and satisfied customers. After... more than 7 years of working here, I can say that I am infinitely grateful to this company and glad I took the job.

    Show More

    Cons

    No downsides in working here so far.

    Advice to Management

    None.

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-10
  6. "Resume Rockstars That Keep You Moving!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    As a person who has had a handful of poorly communicative, stressful, unreasonable people to work under, my participation with Expert Resumes has absolutely changed the way I look at working. I have never felt like my job has had more purpose, valuable teamwork, thorough communication (which is important to me as a graduated Communication Studies major), and overall professionalism as working with this rockstar... group of resume enthusiasts. The company, now established for over 7 years, understands how important it is to represent yourself to your fullest potential on a resume. We all know that we don't always get a chance for a face-to-face interview, therefore the impression you make on paper must speak volumes to your ability; that's where we come in. The care this company takes for its customers is vastly personal and important-- as our only purpose is to help people who need it reach their full potential in what they know they are capable of. Alongside this, management at Expert Resumes has made me feel valuable, important, and to sum up both, a real asset to the company; especially considering the true skill and talent of the experienced professionals who contribute their all to writing our clients the most rockstar resumes I have ever seen. Due entirely to my 7 years of working and continuing to work here, I will always have gratitude for the purpose, patience, and dedication of the Expert Resume Pros team.

    Show More

    Cons

    Couldn't come up with one if I tried!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you do!

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-10
  7. "Experts, Reviewers, and Professionals"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Representative in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Expert Resume Pros full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Expert Resume Pros was a great job experience! There is a very professional but also fun job atmosphere. Be ready to work hard and play just as hard. The management really knew how to keep the team motivated and inspired. My coworkers were exuberant and helpful. Everyone wanted and pushed each other to be great! Being able to help people and then to witness their growth and accomplishments are worth everything! That... is what really made me enjoy the job. Thank you Expert Resume Pros!

    Show More

    Cons

    There were no cons I experienced.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing a great job!

    Expert Resume Pros2018-10-10
  8. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Relationship Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They are awesome people to work with! They make sure they hire the best talented writers , and also treats all the workers well. I am Always paid on time and they pay is great. I really love working with the customers and making them feel happy. The environment is so friendly and you are treated well by Everyone, it really makes you wanna get up in come to work everyday. This company only hire quality professional... resume writers that are incredible at working with clients and content writers.

    Show More

    Cons

    Everything going well with the company

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the great work

    Expert Resume Pros2017-08-23
  9. "Great potential for Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Relationship Manager in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work environment, flexible work hours, awesome salary, and highly skilled articulate writers.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Expert Resume Pros2017-08-23
  10. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Certified Professional Resume Writer in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working with Expert Resume Pros has been a satisfying experience. As a staff of Expert Resume Pros, I have had to work with very smart and knowledgeable individuals daily. We have a beautiful work environment that encourages a Work-life balance. At Expert Resume Pros, we hire only the best candidates in order to deliver quality contents to our customers. Pay is great and everyone treats each other with respect.... Our goal is to continue to deliver premium contents and services to our awesome customers. We place a premium on our customers because they are key drivers of our Business.

    Show More

    Cons

    For me, the only downside is that, the environment is highly competitive .

    Advice to Management

    Management is doing great and I expect they will keep doing that.

    Expert Resume Pros2017-08-13
  11. "Opinion as a Certified Professional Resume Writer."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Certified Professional Resume Writer in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Expert Resume Pros full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Expert Resume Pros is exceptional! We have one of the best working relations and the atmosphere is great. We have the best and talented writers hence the pay is great for work well done and the level of professionalism is taken seriously. I love working at Expert Resume Pros as our clients are also awesome and great to work with. I highly recommend working with the Expert Resume Pros team.

    Cons

    Improve on one on one online chats for clients with urgent queries.

    Advice to Management

    To maintain a good and excellent team, we need to have the best of the best writers who will serve and satisfy our clients and have good working relations.

    Expert Resume Pros2017-08-08
Found 19 reviews