KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Exxova

Is this your company?

Exxova

Add a Review

Exxova Reviews

Updated Oct 14, 2018

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 8 of over 8 reviews
2.9
64% Recommend to a Friend
76% Approve of CEO

Found 7 of over 8 reviews

2.9
64%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Exxova CEO Srinivas Koneru (no image)
Srinivas Koneru
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Technical Account Manager

Being a woman in tech, I only recently started advocating for myself at work about advancement opportunities. Because of this I wanted to ask this question to my male counterparts. When you have 1:1's with your direct reports and talk about career growth / aspirations what is your managers’ response typically? I’d like to gauge how my experience (negative) differs from others. For instance are you met with blockades, enthusiasm, dread, etc?

436

62 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    exxova

    Oct 14, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good work environment at exxova.

    Cons

    growth is slow at exxova

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Director

    Oct 5, 2015 - Director in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I can think of now reason other that desperation. There was not one good thing about my expereince....well, they did pay me on time.

    Cons

    Poor leadership (i was a director reporting to C Suite - lack of coordination between US and India. Bait and Switch Tactics. I was once instructed to re-negotiate an offer to a recruiter I hired who was re-locating from Tempe, AZ to Alphretta for the job. I was asked to do this AFTER he had sold his house and was in traveling from AZ to Atlanta. This was not for a contractor but for an INTERNAL hire! That's when I resigned.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Horrible experience

    Jun 16, 2014 - Director in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Initially looked like a great startup opportunity, but this, like everything else about this company was smoke and mirrors.

    Cons

    No substance behind the sales and marketing pitch, which is a shame because they had some very talented people working there. An absolute case study in mismanagement that was only exacerbated by the interference of offshore ownership stakes.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Fradulent Organization

    Mar 18, 2013 - Anonymous Employee in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great employees. Employees gave all to build an organization that was smoke and mirrors on the management side.

    Cons

    Employees did not get full pay, comissions, or final pay checks when dismissed by upper management. On going lies, and misrepresentation to employees, clients & contractors. Partial paychecks, promises were not kept. Doors to company location are closed.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Illegitimate company

    Dec 18, 2012 - Consultant in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There is nothing positive to say.

    Cons

    I highly recommend you avoid working for this company. It may well be a glorified ponzi scheme that has somehow avoided lawsuits from unpaid companies and consultants. Consultants are frequently not paid, full-time employees are some times not given pay checks, investors come and go, and most employees leave once they realize what's going on.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Satisfied

    Mar 21, 2012 - Testing Tools in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly atmosphere Scope to new technologies support to career growth

    Cons

    Consistence in job is not available

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Working for Exxova

    Sep 1, 2010 - QA Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good projects with ability to use own experience and judgment. Other employees knowledgeable and willing to assist with tasks and projects.

    Cons

    No contact with firm. Very hands off. No attempt to find other positions when contract ended. Did not seem concerned.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Exxova? Share Your Experiences

or

Glassdoor has 8 Exxova reviews submitted anonymously by Exxova employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Exxova is right for you.