KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

FIDELITONE

Is this your company?

FIDELITONE

Add a Review

FIDELITONE Reviews

Updated Nov 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 88 of over 92 reviews

2.0
12%
Recommend to a Friend
3%
Approve of CEO
FIDELITONE CEO Josh Johnson (no image)
Josh Johnson
13 Ratings
Pros
  • "The employees at Fidelitone are the best, they are hard working dedicated people(in 5 reviews)

  • "Good people to work with, decent hours(in 4 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Senior management has an air of infallibility(in 5 reviews)

  • "Upper management showed disrespect for employees(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Great Company

      Oct 31, 2020 - Warehouse Associate/Forklift Operator in Bristol, TN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great team environment Easy inventory Management system.

      Cons

      Not very much pay in Elizabethton Tennessee

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      They don't value experience, loyalty or had work

      Nov 17, 2021 - Purchasing Agent 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Some employees where great and made life working there easier. Benefits package is slightly above average in my experience.

      Cons

      They don't value experience, loyalty or hard work. Management needs some serious work. They play favorites and care little about your thoughts or how to improve anything. They have many homegrown workflows and ways they want things done. But they offer little training on these and little to no documentation yet expect you to "get it" quickly. Overall, watch your back and if you're lucky you may last 5 years maybe longer.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good place to start, but then leave

      Sep 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Wauconda, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I started with the company quite young, and gained a lot of experience in different systems and roles.

      Cons

      While I gleaned experience, I should have left sooner than I did. The pay is lacking for anyone under the executive level. Nepotism runs rampant, even if their experience doesn’t fit the bill. A very top heavy company, higher ups get new titles and better pay, but little is left for the ones doing the grunt work. Little to no growth opportunity, unless, as I stated above, you know the family or are in it. The reviews that state there are no cons are a marketing ploy, they were told to write that. It’s sad really, I worked here for many years and thought that this was how business worked… it is not. Take pride in yourself and look elsewhere.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Former Employee

      Good workers bad management top down

      Oct 21, 2021 - General Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good people on the floor would do anything you ask.

      Cons

      Family owned buisness. Family will do what they need to do to protect family

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      It can destroy your health

      Sep 12, 2021 - Customer Support Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The payroll system is on a weekly basis and it's the only good thing I can think of. Pay is not bad because of the overtime done.

      Cons

      Working here was the toughest and most challenging experience for me not to mention being the most toxic as well. Your shift can change without notice and could go from working eight days straight without a day off. The schedule are really crazy and to can destroy your health.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Direction lost

      Jun 16, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Co-Workers Pay check every week Not much else

      Cons

      Benefits offered Work-Life balance does not exist short staffed

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      It's ok

      May 6, 2021 - Team Leader in Albuquerque, NM
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay for driving a forklift, guaranteed 40 hours a week. Benefits and holidays

      Cons

      Hours are non-negotiable. Work an odd schedule, off one weekend, work the next. Mandatory overtime.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Average

      Apr 17, 2021 - Office Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Large company with good benefits.

      Cons

      Large company with lots of politics.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Sinking ship

      Apr 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Wauconda, IL
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Reasonable hours Plenty of really nice people

      Cons

      -nepotism -Senior management is shockingly incompetent/unaware of basic business practices -highly inefficient -toxic workplace culture -lacking clear direction for the business (target markets, future goals), it seems like the execs inherited the family company and are making it up as they go

      2 people found this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      We can't move like the way we want to

      May 9, 2021 - Marketing Communications Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Our team works well together, are talented and passionate.

      Cons

      The big bosses are the ones making all the decisions so we can't really move like the way we want to. Projects get delayed because of this, the waiting takes too long, and we're treated like we can't make good decisions for the company.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 88 Reviews

    Popular Careers with FIDELITONE Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at FIDELITONE? Share Your Experiences

    FIDELITONE logo
    or