FINO Reviews | Glassdoor

FINO Reviews

Updated Dec 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.1
63%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Growing Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at FINO full-time

    Pros

    Lot of scope in business, friendly atmospehere

    Cons

    Technology and processes need to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Be aggressive

    FINO2018-06-27
  2. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Madurai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FINO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work for

    Cons

    Need training's on Profitability and Managerial effectiveness

    Advice to Management

    Need to focus on Staff welfare measure's

    FINO2018-05-31
  3. "Overall fino bank experience is very good inuf for me because its teaches me how to work in all types segments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Manager in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FINO full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fino is best company to work

    Cons

    They are many competition and reward snd recognition attained by me..

    Advice to Management

    They will know better than me how to do and what to do and..when to do .

    FINO2018-05-16
  4. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Channel Sales Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at FINO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Exposure, Leave, Laptop, Corporate plan for mobile

    Cons

    Work Culture, People, Incentives, Processes, HR Policies

    Advice to Management

    Improve work culture, focus on work life balance

    FINO2018-01-15
  5. "Not good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at FINO full-time

    Pros

    office timing is good but Sat working :(

    Cons

    the reporting manager is not supportive, impatient behaviour. communication with new person is at personal level, no professionalism follow. Pressurize the employees without any guidance.

    FINO2018-01-15
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FINO

    Pros

    Good exposure Work life balance Good management

    Cons

    No cons Processes can be improved

    Advice to Management

    Good

    FINO2017-12-01
  7. "MT review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at FINO full-time

    Pros

    good work environment quite flexible

    Cons

    nothing happens on time with HR

    FINO2017-10-17
  8. "great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FINO full-time

    Pros

    great top management in mumbai. excellent

    Cons

    travelling , travelling , travelling, travelling , travelling.

    FINO2017-10-09
  9. "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Branch Head in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at FINO full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Fino started banking recently hence much can be learnt and shared. Except there is nothing good about it to share.

    Cons

    HR policies are not good, no holidays, salaries are very low, minimum facilities to employees like toilets, should be provided at office.

    Advice to Management

    There should be atleast one weekly off in a week. Pay packages should be relevant to work profiles. Toilet facility should be made available at every branch. More importantly business should not only be profit oriented but also customer centric.

    FINO2017-10-30
  10. "Credit Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Credit Manager in Jalgaon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FINO full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fino is a technoligy company all pepar less work

    Cons

    Fino is good comp.and also very larg planing of busnuss

    Advice to Management

    Well managment

    FINO2017-08-08
Found 96 reviews
</>Embed