FUJIFILM India Reviews | Glassdoor

FUJIFILM India Reviews

Updated Sep 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
54%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - FP&A 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at FUJIFILM India full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    no, i don't see any Cons

    FUJIFILM India2019-09-08
  2. "Channel Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Channel Sales Executive in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FUJIFILM India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning creative things * * *

    Cons

    * * * N O * * *

    Advice to Management

    Can consider to C2H who is really working hard for org.

    FUJIFILM India2019-06-24
  3. "Manager - Legal & CS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at FUJIFILM India full-time

    Pros

    Professional culture, nice employee workshops

    Cons

    lax control of HO. Internal controls need to be more strong to detect and take corrective steps in various corporate crisis events. There should also be a window wherein employees can voice their grievances while working for this organisation.

    Advice to Management

    more control of HO at ground level in branch offices. Internal controls need to be more strong to detect and take corrective steps in various corporate crisis events. There should also be a window wherein employees can voice their grievances while working for this organisation.

    FUJIFILM India2019-04-23
  4. "Experienced marketing professional looking for a new opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at FUJIFILM India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning, good environment , work life balance

    Cons

    Less Bonus and nothing else.

    FUJIFILM India2018-06-21
  5. "Too many processes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Marketing Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at FUJIFILM India full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee Benefits, work life balance, Multinational culture

    Cons

    Strict Japanese culture. Excruciating, time-consuming and unnecessary process

    Advice to Management

    As if they care

    FUJIFILM India2017-08-17
  6. Helpful (1)

    "DO NOT JOIN!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at FUJIFILM India full-time

    Pros

    Just the name which it has earned over the years.

    Cons

    1.Low salary 2.Rwimbursement policy is bad 3.Management is biased 4.No growth No money 5.Managemnet has nothing better to do than play blame game

    Advice to Management

    Eye opener. A lot of people are not working. High time something is done. Really disappointed!

    FUJIFILM India2017-04-28
  7. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Marketing Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at FUJIFILM India for less than a year

    Pros

    Work atmosphere is ok ok

    Cons

    is good and ok ok

    Advice to Management

    Dont change the top officials overnight

    FUJIFILM India2017-01-04
  8. "Worst company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at FUJIFILM India full-time

    Pros

    I didn't find except salary

    Cons

    Japanese and top manager shout on HOD, working here is like working in a jail, high attrition due to non managing ability of HOD

    Advice to Management

    Change the 'me' attitude and have courage to speak infront of Japanese

    FUJIFILM India2016-10-18
  9. "JUST OK"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at FUJIFILM India

    Pros

    It is Good Japanese brand name, and corporate office is good nice office space.Many regional offices across india

    Cons

    Vast gap between salary of top officials and middle officials. although it is Japanese company bit you not find Japanese style of working. Attrition rate was high, need to be controlled.

    Advice to Management

    Ensure respect for individual policy, promote ethical practices, implement direct meeting channel with MD for staff

    FUJIFILM India2016-07-13
  10. "Gud"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Deputy Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at FUJIFILM India

    Pros

    Much to learn, salary OK.

    Cons

    very slow growth and less appraisel

    Advice to Management

    Employ better resources

    FUJIFILM India2016-05-03
Found 13 reviews