KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo
See All Photos

FacilitySource

Part of CBRE
Engaged Employer

FacilitySource

Add a Review

FacilitySource Reviews

Updated Jul 13, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 128 of over 138 reviews

3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
78%
Approve of CEO
FacilitySource CEO Bill Hayden (no image)
Bill Hayden
72 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is serious when it needs to be but also laid back(in 8 reviews)

  • "Decent pay right out of college(in 7 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The longest tenure employee has been with the company for a little over a year in the PMO department (aside from upper management, of course)(in 6 reviews)

  • "The benefits are average, no 401K, IT jobs outsourced overseas(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 4.0
      Current Employee
      Featured Review

      Good company and culture, but needs work

      Oct 27, 2020 - Service Delivery Coordinator in Mesa, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, decent pay, decent work load

      Cons

      Management sometimes needs better coordination, procedures aren’t consistent

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      FacilitySource Response

      Director, Recruiting

      Thank you for your positive review and constructive feedback! We are committed to improving our procedures and providing managers the tools they need to effectively support our teams.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Happy, Up-Beat Work Environment

      Dec 27, 2018 - Buyer in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible work hours Can work remote Management recognition Fast Growing

      Cons

      Pays lower than market for Salary Positions

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Bad Management

      Jul 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay for low skill

      Cons

      No training given, any success will be taken by managers as their own.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Mixed Feelings

      Mar 23, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Very collaborative if you’re into that -Seems to be trying to get better with being more diverse as of recent -Good project opportunities

      Cons

      -They really work you to the bone with a salary that doesn’t match what you do for the company. Very stingy with raises/bonuses -Training/visibility of functions is really abysmal. People that have been with the company for awhile don’t seem to know basic standard processes -Growth opportunities seem to be pretty slim with their “tight” budgets -Feel very disconnected from CBRE (we were acquired a few years ago) and there really is no synergy or efforts to be cohesive

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Not the best time

      Feb 2, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This company has a lot of strong players and great client with large accounts.

      Cons

      Lacks diversity in leadership positions specifically with POC and women. They have been talking for years about being more inclusive but the work place has become even more troublesome in a pandemic. Company has taken some major hits and it can be stressful with not a lot of rewards and I think we all just hope we can hold on to our jobs and hope for more growth this year.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      FacilitySource Response

      Director, Recruiting

      Thank you for your taking the time to provide your thoughtful feedback. We do have a great team of associates who work hard to serve our clients and have helped us earn strong client satisfaction scores. Our goal is to foster an inclusive and engaging work environment that values and leverages employee differences to achieve world-class business results. As an organization, we are proud of the diversity of the total population. Our management team is focused on increasing diversity in our leadership and other key roles. We have taken several steps to accomplish this and plan to continue to broaden our reach in the markets we recruit from as well as encourage even more promotions from within of ethnic and gender diverse candidates. We hope you will reach out to your manager or the People Team to discuss any concerns you have with your current role and recognition for your contributions. Thank you again for your review.

    6. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Disorganized

      Oct 3, 2020 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Fast growing company until Covid-19 hit

      Cons

      No structure, no goals, no organization, extremely poor managed.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 3.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not worth your time

      Aug 30, 2020 - Project Management Office (PMO) in Phoenix, AZ
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Central Phoenix location. Global company in real-estate and retail...

      Cons

      Where to start. The longest tenure employee has been with the company for a little over a year in the PMO department (aside from upper management, of course). Super toxic environment, a lack of compassionate leadership, and ton of politics.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      You create your own path

      Jun 11, 2020 - Service Delivery Coordinator in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You have to work extremely to get noticed but if you do it’ll be worth it.

      Cons

      Lots of people in the same position with same pay who slack. Some bad management.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Overall decent company to work for.

      Feb 26, 2020 - Service Delivery Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is very flexible with time off.

      Cons

      There isn't a lot of overtime that is offered.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Flexible company

      Jan 28, 2020 - Commercial Sales Consultant in Columbus, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very flexible, relaxed, understandings employer, great benefits, transparent

      Cons

      Racist, nepotism, no room for growth, overworked, fake

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 128 Reviews

    Popular Careers with FacilitySource Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at FacilitySource? Share Your Experiences

    FacilitySource logo
    or