FastMed Urgent Care "management team" Reviews | Glassdoor

Create your profile to get personalized information

FastMed Urgent Care Employee Reviews about "management team"

Updated Oct 31, 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.1
51%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
FastMed Urgent Care CEO Web Golinkin
Web Golinkin
20 Ratings
Pros
  • "The CEO’s newsletters really show me the future of FastMed(in 11 reviews)

  • "The management team is supportive, upbeat, and work right alongside you to create a successful lab(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 8 reviews)

  • "Work 12 hour shifts without break, promising patient best experience(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "management team"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Cares about its people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Raleigh, NC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FastMed Urgent Care full-time

    Pros

    Competitive pay; staff excited about new CEO and management team; mission-based team; patient-focused.

    Cons

    Lots of turnover in the past, but has stabilized.

    Continue reading
    FastMed Urgent Care2018-10-31

    FastMed Urgent Care Response

    November 5, 2018HR Director

    Thank you for the feedback! We do care about our people. We strive hard to show that we care and respect our team members. I feel that is one of the unique qualities of FastMed.

    Continue reading
  2. "Company on the Rise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FastMed Urgent Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working with Fastmed I have seen changes within the company that have now, with the new management team is looking in a positive direction. Fastmed went from a stagnant environment to an eruption of outstanding ideas and positiveness. Fastmed is looking into new services that can be utilized by our patients in the future that have never been thought of within this company in the past. With the previous Corporate Management if you sent out an email regarding an idea for the company you would never hear a response, and now the CEO himself will respond to your emails directly because now we are in a company where no one is better or more important than anybody else. I went from looking at my position with this company as a job to now with the revamp of future growth I see myself as having a career.

    Cons

    No Cons This company is looking into a brighter future.

    FastMed Urgent Care2018-05-16

    FastMed Urgent Care Response

    May 18, 2018HR Director

    That's really great to hear! We are thankful that you enjoy working with FastMed and like Web!

    Continue reading
  3. "Radiologic Technologist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at FastMed Urgent Care part-time

    Pros

    Working with surgeons and residents who are conducting leading edge medical procedures. The management team is supportive, upbeat, and work right alongside you to create a successful lab.

    Cons

    I am PRN and get called very seldom.

    Continue reading
    FastMed Urgent Care2017-12-27
  4. "Love to come to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FastMed Urgent Care full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I love to come to work each day and love the people I work with. My management team has taken a genuine interest in me and is vested in my career growth.

    Cons

    I really don't have any, I love my job that I wish there were more hours in the day!

    FastMed Urgent Care2016-01-29

    FastMed Urgent Care Response

    July 18, 2016HR Director

    We are very happy to see that you enjoy working with your FastMed team! Thank you for the positive review.

    Continue reading
  5. "Great place to work! Lucky to be employed by FastMed!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at FastMed Urgent Care full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    FastMed is a friendly workplace and everybody works together to meet the goal, serving patients in a friendly, timely and cost effective manner. FastMed is flexible and there are endless opportunities to grow within the company. The management team goes above and beyond to keep their employees happy. I also have an amazing boss!

    Cons

    I don't have any real cons about FastMed. FastMed is a great company to work for and they take care of their employees.

    Continue reading
    FastMed Urgent Care2015-03-05

    FastMed Urgent Care Response

    July 18, 2016HR Director

    Thank you! We work very hard to make FastMed a great place to work. We are happy to see that you also feel that way.

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 5 reviews