KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Fellowship Health Resources

Is this your company?

Fellowship Health Resources

Add a Review

Fellowship Health Resources Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 106 of over 108 reviews

3.7
62%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Fellowship Health Resources Chief Executive Officer Debra M. Paul (no image)
Debra M. Paul
59 Ratings

The latest conversations about Healthcare

Join the conversation on

Healthcare

4h

an 

Occupational Therapist

I left my previous employer citing personal family issues. They were toxic, I honestly wasn’t sad to leave. Now one week later, they text me saying they heard I’m working at a hospital in the area and “tell me it isn’t true.” Im not working there… but weird they would say that? And I don’t even want to answer but I also don’t want them to hate me and ruin my reputation as a therapist in this small town. Im still onboarding at my new job. How do I respond?

1

3 Comments

Join the conversation on

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Ratings by Demographics

This rating reflects the overall rating of Fellowship Health Resources and is not affected by filters.

Want more demographic options?
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Great Company

    Apr 2, 2022 - Project Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Family balance and home life was respected

    Cons

    Slow growth opportunities hindered promotions

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    not being valued

    Jul 26, 2022 - Assistant Director in Arlington, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good life and work balance

    Cons

    lack of support from the management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Review

    May 26, 2022 - Clinician 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Room to grow and advance

    Cons

    Some times different programs can be under staffed

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Underpaid and Overworked

    May 31, 2022 - Mobile Mental Health Therapist in Phoenixville, PA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The coworkers and the team I worked with were all really great and I was serving a very much needed population so the work was very rewarding.

    Cons

    The pay was at a point where I needed a second job to support myself. The workload was very demanding and due to constant staff shortages I would often end up doing work outside of my job description.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company

    Apr 29, 2022 - Employment Specialist in Falmouth, MA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to work for but do it for the people.

    Cons

    Leadership leads from behind....too bad.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Environment

    Nov 29, 2021 - Licensed Therapist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is an very supportive organization, both to the employees and to the clients we serve. Client welfare is foremost in every action and the work environment is congenial and healthy. It is a wonderful place to grow professionally.

    Cons

    Not many people seem to be aware of the agency, which is unfortunate, as the organization is one of the best ran I have had any dealings with.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Meh

    Oct 30, 2021 - Therapist in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Ok benefits and local management is good

    Cons

    Corporate does not value their employees and have let employees go once medical problems interfere in their ability to do the job rather than work with them until problem is resolved. They will let a good long-term employee go once they are no longer useful to them while those at the top make overly high salaries for what is a nonprofit agency.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    was great at first

    Oct 22, 2021 - Behavior Therapist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Before the merger we were a great company

    Cons

    after the merger we were given the shoe box greeting. Put your stuff in the box and see you later

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Employment was good until last 6 months

    Oct 8, 2021 - MHA Specialist in Bangor, ME
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Mostly able to get time off.

    Cons

    Getting written up based off gossip and not being able to talk to admin before it’s typed up. Change in administration last 6 months

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    PSR

    Oct 1, 2021 - Case Manager in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good health insurance - hands off

    Cons

    low pay - low PTO - hands off from leadership - no opportunities to grow career

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 106 Reviews

Fellowship Health Resources Reviews FAQs

Fellowship Health Resources has an overall rating of 3.7 out of 5, based on over 108 reviews left anonymously by employees. 62% of employees would recommend working at Fellowship Health Resources to a friend and 64% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -4% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Fellowship Health Resources employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.2 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Fellowship Health Resources. This rating has decreased by -6% over the last 12 months.

62% of Fellowship Health Resources employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Fellowship Health Resources 3.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.2 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Fellowship Health Resources to be senior leadership, career development, benefits and the cons to be workplace, compensation, management.

Popular Careers with Fellowship Health Resources Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Fellowship Health Resources? Share Your Experiences

or

Fellowship Health Resources Photos

+ Add Photo
Fellowship Health Resources photo of: Join a team that makes a difference.
Fellowship Health Resources photo of: Join a team that makes a difference.
Fellowship Health Resources photo of: Join a team that makes a difference.
Fellowship Health Resources photo of: Join a team that makes a difference.

Have you worked here?

See All Photos