Fever 104 FM (HT Media) Reviews | Glassdoor

Fever 104 FM (HT Media) Reviews

Updated Nov 27, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
44%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "My job at Fever FM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Producer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Platform for talent but with conditions

    Cons

    Very negative approach towards everything. No growth. no pay, no incentives

    Advice to Management

    Can we not be an entireky sales driven company that makes the people feel claustrophobic

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2018-11-28
  2. "Work is fun, pay is less."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time

    Pros

    Work is challenging and ever changing.

    Cons

    Pay is less. No work-personal life balance.

    Advice to Management

    If you wish to hire experienced candidates, please pay them apt.

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2018-10-04
  3. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time

    Pros

    Incentives are awsome which keeps you motivated

    Cons

    Working Hours are pathetic, you have to work till late evening

    Advice to Management

    Be as they are as they are the best

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2018-08-04
  4. "good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media)

    Pros

    best place to work at

    Cons

    difficult job conditions with lot hudle

    Advice to Management

    give chance to new talent

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2018-07-04
  5. "Marketing intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment, helpful employers, friendly people and good work life balance

    Cons

    Poor quality of work was assigned which doesn't add to your growth in any way and a waste of time simultaneously.

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2018-01-18
  6. "Ceo is not interested in taking interviews"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media)

    Pros

    Nothing that i can think of

    Cons

    Bad management illogical ceo . Need to value Time of applicant's

    Advice to Management

    Ceo is very irrational. Takes final interviews just for the sake

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2017-11-23
  7. "Super Pathetic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time

    Pros

    u can learn politics and try your hands during Next MP elections!

    Cons

    Politics....need i say more Butt licking people.... No harmony in Departments Everyone is a hero...

    Advice to Management

    multiple resignations within a year's span from a single team...does hint towards the incompatibility of the leader...when will you wake up?

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2017-11-07
  8. "Horrible! Horrible! Horrible!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Event Coordinator in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I forgot what is Pros after working in this company

    Cons

    Management Team is Horrible Immediate Boss is worst No words to describe HR- Worst HR ever i have seen Only Politics No work Hence no revenue generation They ask you to resign and then don't pay you salary even after commitment.

    Advice to Management

    Be fair and stick to your commitments. Don't spoil career of people by hiring them for a short period of time and then asking them to resign.

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2017-10-28
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Manager - Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Ad Sales Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Learning *Management *Peer to Peer *High incentives *Authority to work

    Cons

    There is no downside to work at Fever 104 FM. It is a team of highly motivated people.

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2017-08-26
  10. "Fever Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Fever 104 FM (HT Media) full-time

    Pros

    Fast Moving/ Young/ Dynamic Work Environment

    Cons

    Not able to give right roles to right talent

    Fever 104 FM (HT Media)2017-06-12
Found 17 reviews