Cover image for FiltaGlobal
Logo

FiltaGlobal

Engaged Employer

FiltaGlobal

Add a Review

FiltaGlobal Reviews

Updated Jan 27, 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 33 of over 43 reviews
3.3
60% Recommend to a Friend

Found 40 of over 43 reviews

3.3
60%
Recommend to a Friend

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Pros
  • "Excellent management and mentoring by CEOs(in 5 reviews)
  • "Good salaries(in 5 reviews)
  • "Great culture(in 4 reviews)
  • "Great people to work with(in 4 reviews)
  • "The company support is great, very professional and amazing benefits, they follow up about how you are and your process.(in 3 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Where you and your ideas are valued- truly the home of the best Filipino talents

    Jun 21, 2021 - Digital Marketing Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -You can speak your mind and your opinions will matter as much as the next person. -You are trusted by the management to know what to do, so you can pretty much finish your tasks on your own and present your ideas, even out of the box ones. -My colleagues are very professional and efficient so the work is always easier than other organizations. -From hiring to onboarding, the people that handle everything made sure my experience was smooth, enjoyable, and interactive. -Great health benefits

    Cons

    I've been with the company for three weeks now, and I have loved every moment of it so this is probably not a con, but a future possible risk, but working independently can mean that sometimes you'll just have a vague direction or brief, so you have to take time to revisit the objectives so you can align your projects.

    Continue reading
    8 people found this review helpful

    FiltaGlobal Response

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

    Greatly appreciate that you pre-empted a possible risk in the future. We'll work on it! Thank you! Cheers!

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to give your opinion.

    Jan 27, 2023 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Advantages that differentiate it from many other companies.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons or negative points to mention.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the FiltaGlobal team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I've grown so much!

    Jan 25, 2023 - Client Experience Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've only been with Filta for 6 months this January, but the learnings I got are incomparable. The people around are great mentors, and the management is very hands-on with the employees. We have a wellness team that really cares for us genuinely, a different set of activities that help us relieve ourselves from work, managers that listen to what we want to achieve inside and outside the organization and the list goes on.

    Cons

    Not really a con, but as the company grows, it can require changes in the process.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Highly recommended

    Jan 24, 2023 - Community Manager in Bogota, Cundinamarca
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Benefits - Choose between of work from home and go the office - Feeling exceptionally valued in their community - Good salaries - Hiring processes are super responsive and transparent - I love their community and all team activities

    Cons

    Nothing, honestly, it is good company. I feel thrilled!

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Truly great company to work with

    Jan 23, 2023 - Senior Paid Ads Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Benefits - Very flexible WFH -Management truly cares - Hiring process is super fast and responsive, LOVED how my recruiter handled my hire. Super transparent. - Freedom to work at your own pace. - They find you a good client that really fits your profile. - Good salaries

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about, honestly a really solid employer.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    HIGHLY Recommended!

    Jan 23, 2023 - Google Ads Specialist in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hiring, onboarding and overall management processes are handled professionally and always exceed my expectations. The team is always willing to assist with anything you may need. Benefits and extras are great. Work from home flexibility is a plus. They have taken the time to make each team member feel part of their community and fully submerge in their activities for a great work environment.

    Cons

    None. Overall a extremely positive experience.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best opportunity, ever!

    Jan 23, 2023 - Team Administrator in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Growing opportunities. Not working on weekends neither public holidays. Good work environment and relationships.

    Cons

    Work from office for some roles.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great support and work environment

    Jan 24, 2023 - Retention Specialist in Medellín, Antioquia
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company support is great, very professional and amazing benefits, they follow up about how you are and your process.

    Cons

    All good at the moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Brilliant place to work

    Jan 18, 2023 - Personal Assistant in Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible hybrid working, at home or in the office - Amazing team mates - Positive work life balance, filta does not want you working if you are on leave or outside your hours - Wellness program - Fun and engaging events

    Cons

    The remote working means I do not get to see my team mates as much, but luckily we have video calls!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Fun Company

    Dec 22, 2022 - Ecommerce Coordinator in Manila, Manila
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    > Internet Allowance > Work/Life Balance (no more calls after work) > Fun social activities >WFH

    Cons

    None so far. They are very supportive

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews
</>Embed

FiltaGlobal Reviews FAQs

FiltaGlobal has an overall rating of 3.3 out of 5, based on over 43 reviews left anonymously by employees. 60% of employees would recommend working at FiltaGlobal to a friend and 56% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -20% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, FiltaGlobal employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at FiltaGlobal. This rating has decreased by -16% over the last 12 months.

60% of FiltaGlobal employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated FiltaGlobal 3.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.5 for culture and values and 3.6 for career opportunities.

According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at FiltaGlobal to be management, benefits, culture and the cons to be career development .

Popular Careers with FiltaGlobal Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at FiltaGlobal? Share Your Experiences

FiltaGlobal logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

FiltaGlobal Photos

+ Add Photo
FiltaGlobal photo of: Our growing team
FiltaGlobal photo of: training
FiltaGlobal photo of: Our team
FiltaGlobal photo of: CEO
FiltaGlobal photo of: Shopify
FiltaGlobal photo of: Check out these shots from our previous official #Shopify PH Meetup! We have broken the record of the biggest Shopify MeetUp in the world in 2019 and 2020!
FiltaGlobal photo of: Filta
See All Photos

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

Glassdoor has 43 FiltaGlobal reviews submitted anonymously by FiltaGlobal employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if FiltaGlobal is right for you.