Findasense Reviews | Glassdoor

Findasense Reviews

Updated Oct 16, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Findasense CEO José Ramón López Grañeda (no image)
José Ramón López Grañeda
8 Ratings
  1. "A Great Place to Thrive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CX Content Lead in San Jose, San Jose
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    -From Data To Experience. It’s speciality is Digital Transformation, Strategy and Research. It is Data & Result-oriented. In a market where everybody tries to be the more “creative”, Findasense is one of the few that tries to be more effective. -Forward-Thinking Culture. You ever heard the expression "pull not push"? This is exactly how the culture is in here. They give you the space, authority and liberty to explore and grow. You can propose and you can develop as much as you want to, doesn't matter if you’re a junior or senior, new or old in the company, etc. You'll grow as much as you want to. -Best Benefits in the market by far. Work From Home, 21 vacations a year, flexible schedule and private insurance. Reason #1 why Findasense is known in the job market and why so many people want to work here. -Global in a real sense. Many companies say they’re global just because they have franchises in a lot of countries, but they rarely talk to each other since there’s a different owner in each country. In Findasense you actually have a lot of contact with your peers in other countries, you can exchange ideas, experiences, best practices, know-hows, etc. -Young and Good Talent. This gives the company a different perspective, it’s not infected by traditional or old school views. A lot of this talent is looking to change the ways things are done. Also the best kind of talent for a digital market that keeps changing everyday. -You’ll learn a lot. Every project is new, every project is different. It continues to be a great challenge everyday. -A company that is always aspiring to be bigger. It has a vision, a real vision. Not just a “vision” written on paper, it really works towards it through different efforts.

    Cons

    -Sometimes the same culture makes the hierarchy lines very thin and when you're new, it can take some time to understand them. -It's not a place for everyone, overall for old school employees that look for a more traditional, rigorous path.Is a place best for people who have a lot of experience and understand the market. It’s a small company and therefore it’s really fast paced. It can be overwhelming if you’re not used to it. -Process. There’s still some work to do towards building a standard towards process since each client is different and has different necessities sometimes you struggle to create and finesse the workflow.

    Findasense2019-08-06
  2. "Great place to learn and grow!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Success and Project in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Digital agencies are complicated and full of things that frustrate us all. I have long experience in this sector and the truth is that Findasense has been the best. They have a strong structure that lets you learn and grow in many areas. They are open to let you experiment in other types of positions different from yours and even they encourage you to try new things and move from country if you wish. This company are driven by professionalism and have very good structures on data and planning at the global level. People have a good balance between personal life and work, at least in my office. As a team leader, they really let me grow and learn from my mistakes in a very constructive way.

    Cons

    - Good creatives, but there is no creativity structure as it exists for planning and data. Creative Direction is lacking. - The compensation policies are very new and I have never had a bonus for upselling or profit sharing; however, they have a relatively new policy that they are trying to make it work.

    Continue reading
    Findasense2019-04-01
  3. "A company that shares my vision"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CX Strategy Specialist in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's a company like few in the market. It behaves like a start-up, which makes everything much more agile. By operating with agency and consulting capabilities, the value proposition to its customers increases, and for us as employees, makes it more fun and less monotonous. A company with presence in several countries, and with many policies for you to take this to your advantage: working from the countries you want, internal mobility facilities, etc. In general, I think it is a company focused on the happiness of its employees. Who as clear that this is an investment, and therefore, the happier I am, the better I do in my activities.

    Cons

    It has been growing as the years have passed. And I do not know if it is a normal process or what, but it is becoming a company with bureaucratic processes.

    Continue reading
    Findasense2019-03-30
  4. "Findasense in an organization that believes in its collaborators"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Client Success Manager in San Jose, San Jose
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The people who work at Findasense have the opportunity to grow as professionals in different areas. There’s also flexibility to propose innovative ideas or different ways of applying new processes or methodologies. Our leaders are really supportive and they promote an entrepreneurial mindset within the organization. Findasense is a company that thinks and acts outside the box. Its philosophy of work in terms of flat management structures allows individuals and teams to work towards clear objectives. This way, people take more responsibility over their own tasks, which makes them feel more challenged in their day-to-day work. The benefits for collaborators are great: the amount of vacation days, medical insurance, WFH, and flexibility regarding personal or sensitive matters for employees.

    Cons

    There are opportunities to share and implement more information regarding good practices and learning experiences from offices located in other countries.

    Findasense2019-03-29
  5. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team of great professionals who know about Digital.

    Cons

    The company still could not position itself in the trade.

    Findasense2018-08-10
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to work, very professional and has a lot of expertise in what they do"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CX Content Specialist 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, great office location, good salaries and benefits and a lot of knowledge and tools to use in our daily work. The multicultural employee mix gives a whole new perspective of the world of work and having so many offices at a click or chat of distance helps to share and improve the best practices.

    Cons

    Sometimes you may work more than what your schedule says because clients are in different timezones. If you're not into goal and work focus, you may have troubles fitting in.

    Findasense2017-03-02

    Findasense Response

    June 7, 2017Managing Partner

    Hi! We truly appreciate the review you have given us. As a company, Findasense is in constant evolution and all the feedback we have received will help us to become a better place to work.

    Continue reading
  7. "Its a cool place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Planner in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Strategy - Process - Good Way people - The Place - The Brands - Gowing Up Opportunity

    Cons

    - To many things at the same time. - Low time to big ideas.

    Findasense2015-07-16

    Findasense Response

    June 7, 2017Managing Partner

    Hi! We truly appreciate the review you have given us. As a company, Findasense is in constant evolution and all the feedback we have received will help us to become a better place to work.

    Continue reading
  8. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Conector in Bogotá, Bogota
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Findasense

    Pros

    Great company to work, expert personel, competitive adventages

    Cons

    It is a little startup but with many proyections

    Continue reading
    Findasense2015-07-16

    Findasense Response

    June 7, 2017Managing Partner

    Hi! We truly appreciate the review you have given us. As a company, Findasense is in constant evolution and all the feedback we have received will help us to become a better place to work.

    Continue reading
  9. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - CX Engagement Architect Innovation Leader in Santiago
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Finda tiene excelentes beneficios para los empleados, tiene oportunidades de crecimiento horizontal, lindas oficinas y apoyo con training. Además, el ambiente es bueno.

    Cons

    El crecimiento en países que no son parte del HUB es más complicado el crecimiento vertical debido a una estructura organizacional.

    Findasense2019-07-22
  10. "Un sitio increíble para trabajar"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in San Jose, San Jose
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Findasense full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Mucho nivel profesional. Magnífico trato hacia el trabajador. Conciliación. Beneficios únicos. Herramientas top. Procesos de consultora y agencia. Holacracia. Transparencia. Clientes de primer nivel.

    Cons

    Empresa relativamente nueva que no pertenece al circuito tradicional de agencias.

    Continue reading
    Findasense2018-08-22
Found 34 reviews