First Commonwealth Bank Financial Solutions Specialist Reviews | Glassdoor

Find jobs for Financial Solutions Specialist

First Commonwealth Bank Financial Solutions Specialist Reviews

Updated May 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
40%
Recommend to a Friend
First Commonwealth Bank CEO T. Michael Price
T. Michael Price
0 Ratings
  1. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Financial Solutions Specialist 

      I worked at First Commonwealth Bank full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good company to work for, big on coaching and investing in their employees growth and develop ment.

      Cons

      Not enough opportunities to grow

      First Commonwealth Bank2019-05-15

      First Commonwealth Bank Response

      May 31, 2019Human Resources Representatiave

      Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad that you had a positive work experience and recognize the value we place on investing in our employees! We wish you well in your future career path.

    • "Horrible company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Financial Solutions Specialist 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at First Commonwealth Bank part-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Pay is not bad & bonuses are fair..that’s if you make them.

      Cons

      Too much pressure. Too many cliques in upper management and micro managing constantly.

      First Commonwealth Bank2019-05-30

      First Commonwealth Bank Response

      May 31, 2019Human Resources Representatiave

      Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on how we can improve, and we wish you well in your future career path.

    • "Overall good place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Financial Solutions Specialist 

        I worked at First Commonwealth Bank full-time

        Pros

        Good job to have while in college Gain communication, customer service, and financial skills

        Cons

        Doesn’t pay enough Work 6 days a week with different hours

        First Commonwealth Bank2019-04-04

        First Commonwealth Bank Response

        May 8, 2019HR Project & Engagement Coordinator

        Thank you for your review. We’re glad that you were able to gain experience in the areas of communication and customer service while enhancing your financial skills. We also appreciate your feedback on how we can improve. We wish you well in your future career path.

      • "Has potential to be great"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Financial Solutions Specialist 

        I have been working at First Commonwealth Bank full-time for more than 3 years

        Pros

        Great customer first mentality, decent benefits with offering a ppo and high deductible plan.

        Cons

        Below average pay for position. Expects everyone in the office to be able to handle management expectations without the appropriate pay. Is going in a much more sales directions

        Advice to Management

        Employees love the company but there is a lack of connect when certain managers rather not to held reliable and are disrespectful towards their employees

        First Commonwealth Bank2019-03-18

        First Commonwealth Bank Response

        April 5, 2019

        Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you've been able to enjoy our benefit offerings and we appreciate your recognition of our customer first mentality. We would like to hear more about your experience—please feel free to email us at careers@fcbanking.com or reach out to your ...

        Show More
      • "Nice place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Financial Solutions Specialist 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at First Commonwealth Bank full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Can’t beat the hours, co-workers are friendly

        Cons

        Full time is only 32 hours, normally don’t hire within

        First Commonwealth Bank2017-11-28
      Found 5 reviews