FlexCare Medical Staffing Reviews | Glassdoor

FlexCare Medical Staffing Reviews

Updated Jun 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 54 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Travis Mannon
43 Ratings
Pros
  • "I have been with Flexcare since August and Nicolette has been my recruiter since approx September(in 10 reviews)

  • "Overall a really fun environment and I'm happy to be a part of it(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "(in 4 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Travel Nurse 
    Recommends

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been with Flexcare since August and Nicolette has been my recruiter since approx September. She is awesome! Great communication and easy to reach. Also super supportive and helpful when it comes to the challenging parts of travel nursing

    Cons

    I have had all positive experiences with them

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-06-17
  2. "Great place to work with lots of support and opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team atmosphere, lots of support, great work culture

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-06-05
  3. "Fun Environment, Driven, Supportive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment in Roseville, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time

    Pros

    Feels like family, supportive, fun, driven, transparent

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind! Love it here.

    Advice to Management

    n/a

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
  4. "Travel Nurse Recruitment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Roseville, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time

    Pros

    Amazing people, great training, highly competitive, exceptional support, great pay!

    Cons

    There are none if you are willing to work hard!

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing what you are doing!

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
  5. "Work HARD, Play HARD, Make MONEY!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Roseville, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Humble, transparent, driven coworkers that inspire and motivate you to be the best! A company that really cares about their clinicians and looks out for what is best for them!

    Cons

    Nothing comes to mind.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to put the right people in the right seats!

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
  6. "More than just a job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruitment 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    It's been an incredible journey to grow with this company the last several years. It's more than just a job to me, this is my family. It's grown leaps and bounds from my first day -- lots of blood, sweat and tears have been poured in and I love seeing that success unfold giving others an opportunity to join and grow with the FlexCare family. This is hands down the most humble, supportive, and driven team around - there...

    Show More

    Cons

    None -- I'm a lifer!

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
  7. "Rewarding, Collaborative, Exciting!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Roseville, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Feels like family, supported ten fold by management, innovative and fast paced

    Cons

    Nothing at all - one of the best companies I've ever worked for!

    FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
  8. "Competitive Pay and Fun Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Roseville, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good pay for the region and a fun working environment.

      Cons

      401K and Health Insurance aren't ideal.

      FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
    • "Work Work Work Work Work :) Love this job!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Roseville, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Culture, Cooperative, Positive Environment who Celebrates Success , Hires Amazing Employees who Work Hard and Care for Their Job! Wonderful Career!

      Cons

      Nothing that I can think of.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work hiring similar employees who have the drive, work ethic and friendly competition.

      FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
    • "Awesome Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Recruiter in Roseville, CA
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at FlexCare Medical Staffing full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great environment, great location, great management.

      Cons

      Best Places to Work, Sacramento Business Journal- None

      FlexCare Medical Staffing2019-05-29
    Found 54 reviews