Flint Group (Luxembourg) Reviews | Glassdoor

Flint Group (Luxembourg) Reviews

Updated May 7, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
49%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Flint Group (Luxembourg) CEO Leonard D Frescoln (no image)
Leonard D Frescoln
6 Ratings
  1. "Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Assistant in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Flint Group (Luxembourg) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Stability, flexible hours in my field

    Cons

    - No recognition, career growth

    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2019-05-07
  2. "Financial Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Financial Analyst (COSTING) in Vadodara
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Flint Group (Luxembourg) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Better Place to work ! > Healthy Environment to work . >Knowledge sharing. >Work appreciation. > good payout.

    Cons

    No inter personal activities are held so far

    Continue reading
    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2019-03-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Flint Group (Luxembourg) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing is good in flint group untill you want to relax here because top management didn't knows how to evaluate performance

    Cons

    Job insecurity, No appreciation for good work, Poor Management, No Vision, No respect to employee, Hire and Fire policy

    Continue reading
    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2018-05-11
  4. "ink-technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Ink-technician in Durban
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Flint Group (Luxembourg) full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    meeting customers tasks eliminating downtime

    Cons

    bases thickening. fumes of bases.

    Continue reading
    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2015-12-02
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Chemist in Cotia, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Flint Group (Luxembourg) full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Multinational, good benefits, chance to grow

    Cons

    printing market is shrinking, some benefits are for higher management only

    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2013-07-21
  6. "rewarding"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Flint Group (Luxembourg)

    Pros

    learned a lot while i was there

    Cons

    didnt get paid a lot while i was there, but it was good to find a better jobs in future

    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2012-01-28
  7. "a glimpse into hell"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Flint Group (Luxembourg)

    Pros

    some very sharp longtime employees who understood what was transpiring around them and forged ahead regardless of what was happening

    Cons

    no regard for customer or focus on satisfying customer needs -- focus seemed to be for management to achieve their bonus requirements at all costs

    Continue reading
    Flint Group (Luxembourg)2011-11-05
Found 17 reviews