KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Florence Healthcare

Is this your company?

Florence Healthcare

Add a Review

Florence Healthcare Reviews

Updated Nov 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 23 of over 26 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Florence Healthcare Co-Founder and CEO Ryan Jones (no image)
Ryan Jones
20 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

687

229 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company I've worked for

    Nov 18, 2021 - Software Engineer in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Leadership genuinely cares about the company, its mission, and its people. No politics here--everyone has an equal voice and we support one another even when we disagree. There's a big emphasis on career development and a lot of opportunity for growth. Culture and work-life balance are outstanding.

    Cons

    Things are growing and changing fast, which might not be for everyone. It can be a bit overwhelming at times, but it's also very exciting!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I'm finally where I'm supposed to be.

    Nov 10, 2021 - Senior Implementation Lead 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture and all people are amazing.

    Cons

    None at the present moment.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    2 years in and it's only getting better

    Nov 8, 2021 - Manager, Solutions Engineering 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Personal goals, aspirations and growth are not an afterthought here. Managers and leadership listen and are always to looking to improve.

    Cons

    We're growing fast and things are dynamic. But that's not a bad problem to have!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best employer I've ever had & One of the top Atlanta Tech Organizations

    Nov 8, 2021 - Software Sales Executive in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great compensation -Good Work/Life Balance -Respectful employees -Intelligent employees -Start-Up culture -Genuine encouragement to advance employee's careers -Opportunities for promotion/career advancement -Team-Oriented Sales Department -Outstanding Training & Onboarding Process -Mission driven leadership Florence is the best employer I've had in my career due to the attributes of the company mentioned above. The emphasis on hiring smart & kind people makes the overall experience very positive.

    Cons

    - Training & onboarding while working remotely could be a "con" for some. Luckily, internal meetings run smoothly over Zoom & managers are helpful in new hires' onboarding process if you remain engaged.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Amazing company and amazing people!

    Nov 8, 2021 - SDR in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company culture here is unmatched. After working at other organizations, I have never felt as valued as I do before coming to Florence.

    Cons

    We are hiring at a fast pace and we need more people like YOU to work with us! Come join the Florence family!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Focusing on what's important

    Nov 8, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Quarterly plus/delta surveys where we review everyone's feedback - talk about radical transparency - Our mission! To speed up the clinical trials process - True focus on diversity and inclusion - The most politics-free job I've ever had

    Cons

    - Change is part of being in a startup, but it's needed for us to adapt and grow - Challenging to grow our teams as quickly as we need to

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Oct 5, 2021 - Implementation Associate in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All around kind and helpful team with an incredibly involved leadership team -- the company is forward thinking, compassionate about all employees, and emphasizes career growth and employee satisfaction. Couldn't have picked a better first place to work. Great pay, satisfying work, great benefits and easy to make connections with a niche vertical like clinical research.

    Cons

    Working remotely has it's challenges but this is a problem all companies face

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Lovely place

    Jul 27, 2021 - Medical Assistant/Phlebotomist in San Tan Valley
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Excellent customer service and friendly

    Cons

    No cons, this place is perfect

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Florence Hospital Response

    Thank you. But you have the wrong company. We are a healthcare technology company based in Atlanta, GA.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Authentic Mission Driven Culture ... it's the real deal

    Jul 25, 2021 - Leadership Role in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Helping drive innovations in Vaccines, Med Device, Pharma , Biotech Small enough that you can have input to almost anything Super sharp people that respect each other Strong Board, Strong CEO Teams play well together

    Cons

    We are trying to do many things at one time, all around scaling. It stretches you. Our collaborative style sometimes slows us down, but seems to help us get it right most of the time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Top-Notch Culture

    Jul 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Atlanta, GA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture here is the best I’ve ever experienced. From employee benefits to company-wide initiatives and experiences, not many companies can compare.

    Cons

    It is a very fast-paced (yet energizing) environment where you must be able to be nimble and work autonomously. The company is in a high-growth phase that is not for everyone.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews

Popular Careers with Florence Healthcare Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Florence Healthcare? Share Your Experiences

or