KEY NOT FOUND: coverImgAlt
Logo

Follow Up Boss

Is this your company?

Follow Up Boss

Add a Review

Follow Up Boss Reviews

Updated Dec 26, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 8 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Follow Up Boss CEO Daniel Corkill (no image)
Daniel Corkill
4 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech

Join the conversation on

Tech

1y

a 

Sales Engineer

Let's see what we are all making. Include current salary, location, job role (e.g. Software Engineer; Product Manager) and YoE please. Reply using your comapny.

691

229 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Vibes & Healthy Workplace

    Dec 26, 2020 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good energy throughout the entire company (no egos or corporate bs) - Organized remote working (been remote for almost 10 years) - Solid benefits (health, dental, vision, home office, coffee, workout, vacation time) - Opportunity (smaller company - with a LEGIT product. uncapped potential)

    Cons

    None - keep up the good work

    Continue reading
    3 people found this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Unbelievable (seriously)

    Feb 7, 2020 - Account Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I’ve had what I thought to be, great jobs in the past, but coming to work here is like getting out of a bad relationship and finally seeing what a healthy relationship is like. The product is top notch, perks and benefits are amazing, work life balance is unreal... but the best part is a team of people who are all so eager to work hard and help each other be the most kick butt CRM company in the world.

    Cons

    Trying really hard to think of one. I suppose being a remote company, you have to get used to not having co workers you can physically hang out with.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company I've ever worked for.

    Apr 18, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great people, work environment that challenges you and trusts you, fantastic people who truly want what's best for our customers, fantastic benefits.

    Cons

    None. This is the best company I've ever worked for.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Company

    Dec 1, 2017 - Customer Support Champion in Phoenix, AZ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have worked in the SaaS industry for almost 10 years and this is by far the best company I have ever worked for. The CEO and CTO truly have a passion for the customer and the industry they are in. The work environment is relaxed but the best is expected from each person. The company itself is remote and employees are spread throughout the United States (great perk!).

    Cons

    I have been here almost a year and don't have any cons to list.

    11 people found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Job Hands Down

    Mar 24, 2018 - Anonymous Employee in Portland, OR
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the first job I have had where I like going to work. The team is helpful and encouraging. We all have that dream list of ways we want management to treat us as employees and they go beyond that here. It the first time I have seen an owner care about his employee's. It directly translates to motivated and sharp team members.

    Cons

    I can pretty easily say I have no cons

    8 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Cares deeply about their customers

    Jun 5, 2018 - Engineering Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It is great to see everyone excited at a company, where we have a focus on making something great for our customers and providing them with the best support possible. We discuss problems and solutions as a team daily and it is incredibly rewarding.

    Cons

    None, except it would be nice to have a retirement plan of some sort.

    9 people found this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Contractor

    Quality Assurance

    Mar 13, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture and environment.

    Cons

    Small team. Need to grow bigger with team size.

    3 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Follow Up Boss Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Follow Up Boss? Share Your Experiences

or